VENDOR LOCATOR RESULTS

CompanySales Contact

All From 1 Supply

13447 Excelsior Dr
Norwalk, CA 90650-5235
Phone: (855) 366-1100
Website: www.allfrom1supply.com
Contact: Andrea Fawcett
Phone: (855) 366-1100
Email: andrea@allfrom1supply.com

Compound Security Specialists a Division of Auto Gate Texas, Inc.

440 Industrial Blvd.
Austin, TX 78745-1209
Phone: (512) 444-4283
Website: www.compoundsecure.com
Contact: Robert Palmerton
Phone: (512) 444-4283
Email: rpalmerton@compoundsecure.com

ITech Monitoring, LLC

16753 Donwick Drive, Ste. A2
Conroe, TX 77385-3675
Phone: (936) 242-6409
Website: www. itechmonitoring.com
Contact: John Warman
Phone: (936) 242-6409
Email: jwarman@itechmonitoring.com

OMC Gate Service, Inc.

3404 N. Interstate 35 E.
Lancaster, TX 75134-1540
Phone: (214) 747-4283
Website: www.OMCgate.com
Contact: Tony Pruitt
Phone: (214) 747-4283
Email: service@omcgate.com

Progressive Protection Security Systems

402 E. Loop 121
Belton, TX 76513-4568
Phone: (254) 933-9025
Toll Free: (800) 961-3345
Contact: Eddie Notgrass
Phone: (254) 541-2613
Email: eddie@ppprotection.com

PSX, Inc.

1764 W. Sam Houston Pkwy. N.
Houston, TX 77043-2723
Phone: (281) 674-7144
Website: www.psxgroup.com
Contact: Dave Williams
Phone: (281) 674-7144
Email: dave.williams@psxgroup.com

PTI Security Systems

9160 E. Bahia Drive, Ste. 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85260-1543
Phone: (480) 257-2600
Toll Free: (800) 523-9504
Website: www.ptisecurity.com
Contact: Thomas Brooks
Phone: (980) 257-2229
Email: tbrooks@ptisecurity.com

QuikStor Security & Software

6613 Valjean Ave.
Van Nuys, CA 91406-5817
Phone: (818) 922-2000
Toll Free: (800) 321-1987
Website: www.quikstor.com
Contact: Tony Gardner
Phone: (818) 922-2000
Email: tgardner@quikstor.com

Sentinel Systems Corporation

1620 Kipling St.
Lakewood, CO 80215-2839
Phone: (303) 242-2000
Toll Free: (800) 456-9955
Website: www.sentinelsystems.com
Contact: Joell Reddick-Dalton
Phone: (303) 242-2000
Email: sales@sentinelsystems.com

StorEDGE

4830 Rainbow Boulevard
Westwood, KS 66205-1941
Phone: (913) 954-4110
Website: www.storEDGE.com
Contact: Matt Friederich
Phone: (913) 954-4110
Email: pr@storEDGE.com

Teamwired, LLC

13624 Perry Road
Houston, TX 77070
Phone: (281) 345-9474
Website: www.teamwired.com
Contact: David Lambert
Phone: (281) 345-9474
Email: blambert@teamwired.com

Texarkana Fence & Access Control, LLC

359 Dodd St.
Nash, TX 75569-2725
Phone: (903) 306-1358
Contact: Keith Pace
Phone: (903) 306-1358
Email: Keith@texarkanafence.com

Trackit, Inc.

P.O. Box 690851
Houston, TX 77269-0851
Phone: (866) 398-9865
Toll Free: (866) 398-9865
Website: www.trackitswitch.com
Contact: Glen Gilmore
Phone: (866) 398-9865
Email: ggilmore@trackitswitch.com

Waikato Enterprises, Inc.

230 E. Ohio St., Ste. 308
Chicago, IL 60611-3201
Phone: (312) 624-8729
Website: www.waikatoinc.com