VENDOR LOCATOR RESULTS

CompanySales Contact

Assessment Advisors

2408 Timberloch Pl., Ste. B3
Spring, TX 77380-1021
Phone: (281) 466-1599
Website: www.assessmentadvisors.com
Contact: Mike Eckhoff
Phone: (281) 466-1599
Email: mike@assessmentadvisors.com

CBRE

2800 Post Oak Blvd., #500
Houston, TX 77056-6156
Phone: (713) 577-1895
Website: www.cbre.com
Contact: Michael Miggins
Phone: (713) 577-1895
Email: mike.miggins@cbre.com

CBRE

2100 McKinney Ave., Ste. 700
Dallas, TX 75201-6909
Phone: (214) 457-2869
Contact: Daniel Maher
Phone: (214) 457-2869
Email: dan.maher@cbre.com

CBRE

500 W. 2nd St., Ste. 1700
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: (832) 233-7717
Contact: Andrew Hall
Phone: (832) 233-7717
Email: andrew.hall2@cbre.com

Colliers International

1233 West Loop S., Ste. 910
Houston, TX 77027-9106
Phone: (713) 835-0092
Contact: Adam Dybala
Phone: (713) 835-0092
Email: adam.dybala@colliers.com

Colliers International

1717 McKinney Ave., Ste. 900
Dallas, TX 75202-1240
Phone: (214) 217-9334
Website: www.colliers.com
Contact: Robert Allen
Phone: (214) 217-9334
Email: robert.allen@colliers.com

Huey Group

10601 Ranch Road 2222, Ste. R - 306
Austin, TX 78730-1138
Phone: (800) 371-1470
Website: www.huey-group.com
Contact: Todd Huey
Phone: (800) 371-1470
Email: todd@huey-group.com