VENDOR LOCATOR RESULTS

CompanySales Contact

Archcon Architecture

12035 Colwick, Ste. 200
San Antonio, TX 78216
Phone: (210) 493-2234
Website: www.archconarchitecture.com
Contact: Jeff Dallenbach
Phone: (210) 493-2234
Email: jeff@archconarchitecture.com

Cannon Storage Systems

P.O. Box 984
Lawton, OK 73502-0984
Phone: (580) 248-6106
Toll Free: (888) 500-3299
Website: www.cannonstorage.com
Contact: David Cannon
Phone: (580) 248-6106
Email: starr@cannonstorage.com

Edgecomb & Associates, Inc.

3701 Kirby Drive, Ste. 800
Houston, TX 77098-3919
Phone: (713) 523-2289
Toll Free: (877) 730-6205
Website: www.edgecombarchitects.com
Contact: Clark Edgecomb
Phone: (713) 523-2289
Email: cedgecomb@edgecombarchitects.com

Gelinas & Associates, Inc.

1021 Coventry Road
Spicewood, TX 78669-3121
Phone: (830) 798-2500
Website: www.gelinasassoc.net
Contact: Chuck Gelinas
Phone: (830) 798-2500
Email: cgga@aol.com

Heal Design Group, PLLC

15758 Grove Crest Drive
Frisco, TX 75035
Phone: (469) 920-0123
Contact: Stanley Lance Heal
Phone: (469) 920-0123
Email: lance@healdesigngroup.com

KCS, Inc.

18518 Mueschke Road
Cypress, TX 77433
Phone: (281) 304-5885
Website: www.kcsinc.net
Contact: Jason Keeton
Phone: (281) 304-5885
Email: scrippen@kcsinc.net

Method Architecture, PLLC

2118 Lamar St., Ste. 200
Houston, TX 77003-3521
Phone: (713) 842-7500
Website: www.methodarchitecture.com
Contact: Corryn Williams
Phone: (713) 842-7500
Email: cwilliams@methodarchitecture.com

NDS Construction

30435 U.S. Highway 281 N.
Bulverde, TX 78163-3156
Phone: (210) 405-5454
Toll Free: (888) 980-8250
Website: www.ndsinc.com
Contact: Molly Cavender
Phone: 210-477-4440
Email: molly@noahsarkdevelopment.com

River City Design

9330 Corporate Drive, Ste. 105
Selma, TX 78154-1252
Phone: (210) 902-2107
Website: www.setzercompanies.com
Contact: Jason Setzer
Phone: (210) 902-2107
Email: jason@setzercompanies.com

SBS Construction

17 Scenic Loop Road
Boerne, TX 78006-8608
Phone: (830) 981-5929
Website: www.sbsworld.net
Contact: Ted Culbreth
Phone: (830) 981-5929
Email: tculbreth@sbsworld.net

Sullivan Architecture

4436 Ballinger Drive
Plano, TX 75093-5517
Phone: (972) 612-7067
Website: www.sullivanarchitecture.net
Contact: Steve Sullivan
Phone: (972) 612-7067
Email: sullarch@verizon.net