VENDOR LOCATOR RESULTS

CompanySales Contact

Auction Pro

P.O. Box 926
Olton, TX 79064-0926
Phone: (806) 685-1336
Website: www.auctionprotexas.com
Contact: Stan Young
Phone: (806) 685-1336
Email: stanyoung2010@gmail.com

Auctions By McBride

5605 Tyler St.
Pearland, TX 77581-3741
Phone: (281) 770-5274
Website: www.auctionsbymcbride.com
Contact: Dan Small
Phone: (281) 770-5274
Email: dan@auctionsbymcbride.com

Bid13 Storage Auctions

3660 Hurontario
Mississauga, ON L5B3C4
Phone: (604) 716-6566
Website: www.bid13.com
Contact: Adrian D'Atri-Guiran
Phone: (604) 716-6566
Email: adrian@bid13.com

Davis Auctioneers, LP

P.O. Box 2195
Burleson, TX 76097-2195
Phone: (817) 291-7281
Website: www.davisauctiontx.com
Contact: Luther Davis
Phone: (817) 291-7281
Email: luther@davisauctiontx.com

Ken Garcia Auctioneers

20007 Rio Villa
Houston, TX 77049-3221
Phone: (281) 452-7606
Website: www.kengarciaauctioneers.com
Contact: Ken Garcia
Phone: (281) 452-7606
Email: ken@kengarciaauctioneers.com

Larson Auctioneers, LLC

853 Country Road 490
Princeton, TX 75407
Phone: (214) 258-8214
Website: www.larsonauctions.com
Contact: Chad Larson
Phone: (214) 258-8214
Email: chad@larsonauctions.com

Lockerfox

11106 Treynorth Drive
Cornelius, NC 28031-8189
Phone: (704) 251-0644
Website: www.lockerfox.com/operators
Contact: Peter Allen
Phone: (704) 892-2970
Email: peter@lockerfox.com

OpenTech Alliance, Inc.

2501 W. Dunlap Ave., Ste. 255
Phoenix, AZ 85021-2742
Phone: (602) 749-9370
Website: www.opentechalliance.com
Contact: Henry Perlmutter
Phone: (602) 749-9370
Email: marketing@opentechalliance.com

SelfStorageAuction.com

7600 N. 16th St., Ste. 150
Phoenix, AZ 85020-4487
Phone: (480) 900-8350
Website: www.selfstorageauction.com
Contact: James Grant
Phone: (480) 900-8350
Email: info@selfstorageauction.com

Storage Treasures

2501 W. Dunlap Ave., Ste. 255
Phoenix, AZ 85021-2742
Phone: (602) 324-8655
Toll Free: (855) 722-8853
Website: www.storagetreasures.com
Contact: Henry Perlmutter
Phone: (602) 324-8655
Email: marketing@opentechalliance.com

StorageAuctions.com

10560 Perkins Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70810-1605
Phone: (225) 663-5575
Website: www.storageauctions.com
Contact: Lonnie Bickford
Phone: (225) 663-5575
Email: lonnie@storageauctions.com

Storageauctions.net

P.O. Box 878
Calimesa, CA 92320-0878
Phone: (800) 930-3390
Website: www.storageauctions.net
Contact: Danny Dotson
Phone: (800) 930-3390
Email: tom@storageauctions.net

Walt Cade Auctions

305 D.K. Ellis Road
Longview, TX 75602-6841
Phone: (903) 738-7821
Website: www.WaltCadeAuctions.com
Contact: Walt Cade
Phone: (903) 738-7821
Email: taxman14865@sbcglobal.net