VENDOR LOCATOR RESULTS

Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 28
of 2 
show all 28
CompanySales Contact
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 28
of 2 
show all 28

Avison Young

4400 Post Oak Pkwy., Ste. 1500
Houston, TX 77027-3414
Phone: (713) 993-7144
Contact: Todd Mason
Phone: 7129937700
Email: todd.mason@avisonyoung.com

Bellomy & Co.

815 Brazos, Suite 601
Austin, TX 78701-2562
Phone: (512) 501-1604
Website: www.bellomyco.com
Contact: Bill Bellomy
Phone: (512) 501-1604
Email: bbellomy@bellomyco.com

Brownfield & Associates, LLC

3314 Sunset Blvd.
Houston, TX 77005-2142
Phone: (713) 907-6497
Website: www.mkpselfstorage.com
Contact: Bill Brownfield
Phone: (713) 907-6497
Email: bill@wbrownfield.com

Colliers International

1200 Summit Ave., Ste. 750
Fort Worth, TX 76102-4410
Phone: (817) 840-0054
Website: www.colliers.com
Contact: Richard Minker
Phone: (817) 840-0054
Email: richard.minker@colliers.com

Conerly and Associates, LLC/ Midland NW, LLC

5200 South Colony Blvd.
The Colony, TX 75056-0016
Phone: (972) 978-2529
Website: www.conorlyandassociates.com
Contact: Bill Conerly
Phone: (972) 978-2529
Email: bill@conerlyandassociates.com

CSD Realty Company

4206 Spyglass Hills Drive
Katy, TX 77450-5231
Phone: (281) 398-4588
Contact: Craig Rice
Phone: (281) 398-4588
Email: craigrice@csdrealty.com

ETZOLD & CO.

310 N. Mesa St., Ste. 824
El Paso, TX 79901-1332
Phone: (915) 845-6006
Website: www.etzoldco.com
Contact: David Etzold
Phone: (915) 845-6006
Email: etzoldco@att.net

Fantini & Gorga

155 Federal St., Ste. 1600
Boston, MA 02110-1716
Phone: (617) 897-1146
Website: www.fantinigorga.com
Contact: Chris Miller
Phone: (617) 897-1146
Email: cmiller@fantinigorga.com

Fathom Realty

6245 Rufe Snow Drive, Ste. 280-37
Watauga, TX 76148-3349
Phone: (817) 732-4663
Website: www.kenny.fathomrealty.com
Contact: Kenny Maldonado
Phone: (817) 732-4663
Email: kennyrealtortx@gmail.com

HFF

9 Greenway Plaza, Ste. 700
Houston, TX 77046-0914
Phone: (713) 852-3509
Website: www.hfflp.com
Contact: Barbara Guffey
Phone: (713) 852-3509
Email: bguffey@hfflp.com

HFF

500 W. Fifth St., Ste. 1200
Austin, TX 78701-3835
Phone: (512) 532-1941
Website: www.hfflp.com
Contact: Chris McColpin
Phone: (512) 532-1941
Email: cmccolpin@hfflp.com

Jones Lange LaSalle

1400 Post Oak, Suite 1100
Houston, TX 77056-3087
Phone: (281) 451-9891
Contact: Steve Mellon
Phone: (281) 451-9891
Email: steve.mellon@am.jll.com

KW Self Storage Advisors

10210 Quaker Ave.
Lubbock, TX 79424-8394
Phone: (806) 839-6879
Website: www.commercialbrokeragefirm.com
Contact: John Owens
Phone: (806) 839-6879
Email: jowens@commercialbrokeragefirm.com

Lee & Associates

15455 Dallas Parkway, Ste. 400
Addison, TX 75001-6417
Phone: (972) 934-4001
Contact: Kenneth Wesson
Phone: (972) 934-4001
Email: kwesson@lee-associates.com

Linsalata Realty Services

824 W. 10th St., Ste. 100
Austin, TX 78701-2045
Phone: (512) 327-5000
Website: www.askLRS.com
Contact: Joe Linsalata
Phone: (512) 327-5000
Email: Joe@askLRS.com

Marcus & Millichap

9600 N. Mopac Expressway, Ste. 300
Austin, TX 78759-6559
Phone: (512) 338-7800
Contact: Mike Watson
Phone: (210) 343-7800
Email: jwatson@marcusmillichap.com

Marcus & Millichap

8200 IH-10 W., Ste. 603
San Antonio, TX 78230-3806
Phone: (210) 343-7838
Website: www.marcusmillichap.com/jondanklefs
Contact: Jon Danklefs
Phone: (210) 343-7838
Email: jon.danklefs@marcusmillichap.com

Marcus & Millichap

500 Throckmorton St., Ste. 1500
Fort Worth, TX 76102-3748
Phone: (817) 932-6163
Website: www.marcusmillichap.com
Contact: Brandon Karr
Phone: (817) 932-6163
Email: brandon.karr@marcusmillichap.com

Marcus & Millichap

3 Riverway, Ste. 800
Houston, TX 77056-1955
Phone: (713) 452-4293
Website: www.marcusmillichap.com
Contact: Dave Knobler
Phone: (713) 452-4293
Email: dknobler@marcusmillichap.com

Marcus & Millichap

300 Throckmorton, Ste. 1500
Fort Worth, TX 76102-2934
Phone: (817) 932-6141
Website: www.marcusmillichap.com
Contact: Danny Cunningham
Phone: (817) 932-6141
Email: danny.cunningham@marcusmillichap.com