VENDOR LOCATOR RESULTS

Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 28
of 2 
show all 28
CompanySales Contact
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 28
of 2 
show all 28

Avison Young

4400 Post Oak Pkwy., Ste. 1500
Houston, TX 77027-3414
Phone: (713) 993-7144
Contact: Todd Mason
Phone: (713) 993-7700
Email: todd.mason@avisonyoung.com

Bellomy & Co.

815 Brazos, Suite 601
Austin, TX 78701-2562
Phone: (512) 501-1604
Website: www.bellomyco.com
Contact: Bill Bellomy
Phone: (512) 501-1604
Email: bbellomy@bellomyco.com

Blue Horizon Storage

9 Greenway Plaza, Ste. 700
Houston, TX 77046-0914
Phone: (713) 828-8496
Contact: Barbara Guffey
Phone: (713) 852-3509
Email: bguffey@hfflp.com

Brownfield & Associates, LLC

3314 Sunset Blvd.
Houston, TX 77005-2142
Phone: (713) 907-6497
Website: www.mkpselfstorage.com
Contact: Bill Brownfield
Phone: (713) 907-6497
Email: bill@wbrownfield.com

CBRE

2800 Post Oak Blvd., Ste. 500
Houston, TX 77056-6156
Phone: (713) 299-9768
Contact: Candi Mills
Phone: (713) 299-9768
Email: candi.mills@cbre.com

Colliers International

1200 Summit Ave., Ste. 750
Fort Worth, TX 76102-4410
Phone: (817) 840-0054
Website: www.colliers.com
Contact: Richard Minker
Phone: (817) 840-0054
Email: richard.minker@colliers.com

CSD Realty Company

4206 Spyglass Hills Drive
Katy, TX 77450-5231
Phone: (281) 398-4588
Contact: Craig Rice
Phone: (281) 398-4588
Email: craigrice@csdrealty.com

Cushman & Wakefield

201 N Franklin St.#3300
Tampa, FL 33602-5818
Phone: (813) 462-4212
Contact: Luke Elliott
Phone: (813) 462-4212
Email: luke.elliott@cushwake.com

Dominus Commercial

2525 Ridgmar Blvd., Ste. 240
Fort Worth, TX 76116-4527
Phone: (817) 242-2361
Website: www.dominuscommercial.com
Contact: Chad Snyder
Phone: (817) 242-2361
Email: csnyder@dominuscommercial.com

ETZOLD & CO.

310 N. Mesa St., Ste. 824
El Paso, TX 79901-1332
Phone: (915) 845-6006
Website: www.etzoldco.com
Contact: David Etzold
Phone: (915) 845-6006
Email: etzoldco@att.net

Fathom Realty

6245 Rufe Snow Drive, Ste. 280-37
Watauga, TX 76148-3349
Phone: (817) 732-4663
Website: www.kenny.fathomrealty.com
Contact: Kenny Maldonado
Phone: (817) 732-4663
Email: kennyrealtortx@gmail.com

Greysteel

500 W. 7th St., 9th Floor
Fort Worth, TX 76102-4772
Phone: (817) 406-3210
Contact: Charlie Hope
Phone: (817) 406-3210
Email: chope@greysteel.com

HFF

500 W. Fifth St., Ste. 1200
Austin, TX 78701-3835
Phone: (512) 532-1941
Website: www.hfflp.com
Contact: Chris McColpin
Phone: (512) 532-1941
Email: cmccolpin@hfflp.com

Jones Lange LaSalle

1400 Post Oak, Suite 1100
Houston, TX 77056-3087
Phone: (281) 451-9891
Contact: Steve Mellon
Phone: (281) 451-9891
Email: steve.mellon@am.jll.com

KW Self Storage Advisors

10210 Quaker Ave.
Lubbock, TX 79424-8394
Phone: (806) 839-6879
Website: www.commercialbrokeragefirm.com
Contact: Steve Gooch
Phone: (806) 839-6879
Email: sgooch@commercialbrokeragefirm.com

Lee & Associates

14950 Quorum Dr., #100
Dallas, TX 75254-7535
Phone: (972) 934-4001
Contact: Kenneth Wesson
Phone: (972) 934-4001
Email: kwesson@lee-associates.com

Linsalata Realty Services

14975 Doria Dr.
Austin, TX 78728
Phone: (512) 327-5000
Website: www.askLRS.com
Contact: Joe Linsalata
Phone: (512) 327-5000
Email: Joe@askLRS.com

Marcus & Millichap

9600 N. Mopac Expressway, Ste. 300
Austin, TX 78759-6559
Phone: (512) 338-7800
Contact: Craig Swanson
Phone: (210) 343-7800
Email: craig.swanson@marcusmillichap.com

Marcus & Millichap

500 Throckmorton St., Ste. 1500
Fort Worth, TX 76102-3748
Phone: (817) 932-6163
Website: www.marcusmillichap.com
Contact: Brandon Karr
Phone: (817) 932-6163
Email: brandon.karr@marcusmillichap.com

Marcus & Millichap

3 Riverway, Ste. 800
Houston, TX 77056-1955
Phone: (713) 452-4293
Website: www.marcusmillichap.com
Contact: Dave Knobler
Phone: (713) 452-4293
Email: dknobler@marcusmillichap.com