VENDOR LOCATOR RESULTS

CompanySales Contact

DOMICO

1220 Oakland Blvd., Ste. 300
Walnut Creek, CA 94596-8409
Phone: (510) 841-4155
Toll Free: (800) 688-6181
Website: www.domico.com
Contact: Rodney Vernon
Phone: (510) 841-4155
Email: rodney@domico.com

Easy Storage Solutions

1453 S. Dixie Dr., Ste. 250
Saint George, UT 84770-7251
Phone: (435) 216-9285
Toll Free: (888) 958-5967
Website: www.storageunitsoftware.com
Contact: Jimmy Sorenson
Phone: (435) 216-9285
Email: jsorenson@storageunitsoftware.com

OpenTech Alliance, Inc.

2501 W. Dunlap Ave., Ste. 255
Phoenix, AZ 85021-2742
Phone: (602) 749-9370
Website: www.opentechalliance.com
Contact: Henry Perlmutter
Phone: (602) 749-9370
Email: marketing@opentechalliance.com

Podium

3301 N. Thanksgiving Way #500
Lehi, UT 84043-4126
Phone: (801) 657-6247
Toll Free: (801) 758-0580
Website: www.podium.com
Contact: Taylor Cutler
Phone: (801) 657-6247
Email: taylor.cutler@podium.com

QuikStor Security & Software

6613 Valjean Ave.
Van Nuys, CA 91406-5817
Phone: (818) 922-2000
Toll Free: (800) 321-1987
Website: www.quikstor.com
Contact: Tony Gardner
Phone: (818) 922-2000
Email: tgardner@quikstor.com

Sentinel Systems Corporation

1620 Kipling St.
Lakewood, CO 80215-2839
Phone: (303) 242-2000
Toll Free: (800) 456-9955
Website: www.sentinelsystems.com
Contact: Joell Reddick-Dalton
Phone: (303) 242-2000
Email: sales@sentinelsystems.com

SiteLink

P.O. Box 19744
Raleigh, NC 27619-9744
Phone: (919) 861-4194
Website: www.sitelink.com
Contact: Sabastian Sweeney
Phone: (919) 865-0789
Email: Sabastian.Sweeney@sitelink.com

Storage Commander

41695 Date St., Ste. A
Murrieta, CA 92562-7047
Phone: (951) 813-2727
Toll Free: (877) 672-6257
Website: www.storagecommander.com
Contact: Thomas Smith
Phone: (951) 813-2727
Email: tom@storagecommander.com

Storage Income Pros

15400 Knoll Trail Drive, Ste. 106 LB 42
Dallas, TX 75248-3467
Phone: (972) 755-6464
Website: www.qstrom.com
Contact: Paul Darden
Phone: (972) 755-6464
Email: contact@qstrom.com

StorEDGE

4830 Rainbow Boulevard
Westwood, KS 66205-1941
Phone: (913) 954-4110
Website: www.storEDGE.com
Contact: Matt Friederich
Phone: (913) 954-4110
Email: pr@storEDGE.com

Syrasoft Management Software, LLC

6 Canton St.
Baldwinsville, NY 13027
Phone: (800) 817-7706 x118
Toll Free: (800) 817-7706
Website: www.syrasoft.com
Contact: Sam Kiesinger
Phone: (800) 817-7706 x118
Email: sam@syrasoft.com

U-Haul Self Storage Affiliate Network

2727 N. Central Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85004-1155
Phone: (602) 242-4181
Toll Free: (866) 693-6683
Website: www.webselfstorage.com
Contact: Toni Colasso
Phone: (866) 693-6683
Email: toni_colasso@uhaul.com

Yardi

12936 S. Front Runner Blvd., Ste. 300
Draper, UT 84020
Phone: (801) 303-1300
Toll Free: (877) 927-4438
Website: www.yardi.com
Contact: Mark Smith
Phone: (801) 303-1300
Email: mark.smith@yardi.com