VENDOR LOCATOR RESULTS

CompanySales Contact

180 Self-Storage

67 S. Higley Road, Ste. 103-180
Gilbert, AZ 85296-1166
Phone: (480) 684-3167
Website: www.180selfstorage.com
Contact: Jeff Helgeson
Phone: (480) 684-3167
Email: jeffh@180selfstorage.com

BKB Properties

1450 East League City Parkway, #1022
League City, TX 77573-6048
Phone: (281) 785-4437
Website: www.storagestudy.com
Contact: John Scheurich
Phone: (281) 785-4437
Email: john@storagestudy.com

BMSGRP Self Storage Consulting

5029 NW 95th Dr
Coral Springs, FL 33076-2631
Phone: (954) 255-9500
Toll Free: (800) 796-8171
Website: www.bmsgrp.com
Contact: Eric Blum
Phone: (954) 775-4757
Email: ericb@bmsgrp.com

David Baca Studio

100 N. Travis Street, No. 500A
Sherman, TX 75090-0051
Phone: (903) 893-5800
Contact: David Baca
Phone: (903) 893-5800
Email: david@davidbacastudio.com

Donald Jones Consulting & Service

P.O. Box 889
Keller, TX 76244-0889
Phone: (817) 676-5574
Website: www.donaldjonesconsulting.com
Contact: Donald Jones
Phone: (817) 676-5574
Email: djones@donaldjonesconsulting.com

Joe-Brown Construction LLC

P.O. Box 1407
Buda, TX 78610-1407
Phone: (512) 312-4973
Contact: Billy Brown
Phone: (512) 312-4973
Email: bbrown@joebrownconstruction.com

L Squared Engineering

3307 W. Davis St., Ste. 100
Conroe, TX 77304
Phone: (936) 647-0420
Website: www.l2engineering.com
Contact: Levi Love
Phone: (936) 647-0420
Email: admin@l2engineering.com

Marcus & Millichap

8200 IH-10 W., Ste. 603
San Antonio, TX 78230-3806
Phone: (210) 343-7838
Website: www.marcusmillichap.com/jondanklefs
Contact: Jon Danklefs
Phone: (210) 343-7838
Email: jon.danklefs@marcusmillichap.com

Move It Management, LLC

12655 N. Central Expressway, Ste. 925
Dallas, TX 75243-1747
Phone: (214) 389-3939
Toll Free: (844) 389-3800
Website: www.moveitstorage.com
Contact: Diane Taylor
Phone: (214) 389-3939
Email: dtaylor@moveitstorage.com

Radius+ Union Realtime

747 Third Avenue Ste. 25B
New York, NY 10017-2803
Phone: (646) 344–4198
Website: www.unionrealtime.com
Contact: Cory Sylvester
Phone: (646) 883-9427
Email: cory@unionrealtime.com

RPM Storage Management, LLC

2391 Oak Pebble
New Braunfels, TX 78132-3817
Phone: (830) 832-9496
Website: www.rpmstoragemanagement.com
Contact: Monty Rainey
Phone: (830) 832-9496
Email: rpmstoragemanagement@outlook.com

Stratton Research

8225 Birch St.
New Orleans, LA 70118-2821
Phone: (504) 866-7696
Website: www.stratton-research.com
Contact: Jim Stratton
Phone: (504) 866-7696
Email: strattonresearch@bellsouth.net

Terrydale Capital

5740 Prospect Ave, Ste. 3001
Dallas, TX 75206-8808
Phone: (214) 931-3099
Contact: Brian Gramlich
Phone: (214) 931-3099
Email: bg@terrydalecapital.com

The Self-Storage Professionals

8505 Technology Forest Place, Ste. 501
The Woodlands, TX 77381-1206
Phone: (832) 483-8655
Website: www.theselfstorageprofessionals.com
Contact: Lance Langenhoven
Phone: (832) 483-8655
Email: lance.langenhoven@theprofessionalsgrp.com

United Properties Group, Inc.

7925 South Broadway, Suite 220
Tyler, TX 75703-5228
Phone: (888) 406-5111 x1
Website: www.theselfstorageadvisors.com
Contact: Julie Farrar
Phone: (888) 406-5111 x1
Email: admin@theselfstorageadvisors.com