VENDOR LOCATOR RESULTS

CompanySales Contact

180 Self-Storage

67 S. Higley Road, Ste. 103-180
Gilbert, AZ 85296-1166
Phone: (480) 684-3167
Website: www.180selfstorage.com
Contact: Jeff Helgeson
Phone: (480) 684-3167
Email: jeffh@180selfstorage.com

BKB Properties

3200 Anderson Highway
Powhatan, VA 23139
Phone: (281) 785-4437
Contact: John Scheurich
Phone: (281) 785-4437
Email: john@storagestudy.com

BMSGRP Self Storage Consulting

5029 NW 95th Dr
Coral Springs, FL 33076-2631
Phone: (954) 255-9500
Toll Free: (800) 796-8171
Website: www.bmsgrp.com
Contact: Eric Blum
Phone: (954) 775-4757
Email: ericb@bmsgrp.com

CBRE

2800 Post Oak Blvd., #500
Houston, TX 77056-6156
Phone: (713) 577-1895
Website: www.cbre.com
Contact: Michael Miggins
Phone: (713) 577-1895
Email: mike.miggins@cbre.com

Donald Jones Consulting & Service

P.O. Box 889
Keller, TX 76244-0889
Phone: (817) 676-5574
Website: www.donaldjonesconsulting.com
Contact: Donald Jones
Phone: (817) 676-5574
Email: djones@donaldjonesconsulting.com

EMAX General Contractors

P.O. Box 1705
Baytown, TX 77522-1705
Phone: (832) 722-7068
Website: www.emaxconstruction.com
Contact: K. Dennis Robbins
Phone: (832) 722-7068
Email: dee@emaxgc.com

Joe-Brown Construction LLC

307 W. San Antonio St
San Marcos, TX 78666-5514
Phone: (512) 312-4973
Contact: Billy Brown
Phone: (512) 312-4973
Email: bbrown@joebrownconstruction.com

L Squared Engineering

21123 Eva St., Ste. 200
Montgomery, TX 77356-1707
Phone: (936) 647-0420
Website: www.l2engineering.com
Contact: Levi Love
Phone: (936) 647-0420
Email: admin@l2engineering.com

Marcus & Millichap

8200 IH-10 W., Ste. 603
San Antonio, TX 78230-3806
Phone: (210) 343-7838
Website: www.marcusmillichap.com/jondanklefs
Contact: Jon Danklefs
Phone: (210) 343-7838
Email: jon.danklefs@marcusmillichap.com

Move It Management, LLC

12655 N. Central Expressway, Ste. 925
Dallas, TX 75243-1747
Phone: (214) 389-3939
Toll Free: (800) 856-4433
Website: www.moveitstorage.com
Contact: Diane Taylor
Phone: (214) 389-3939
Email: dtaylor@moveitstorage.com

RPM Storage Management, LLC

2391 Oak Pebble
New Braunfels, TX 78132-3817
Phone: (830) 832-9496
Website: www.rpmstoragemanagement.com
Contact: Monty Rainey
Phone: (830) 832-9496
Email: rpmstoragemanagement@outlook.com

Stratton Research

8225 Birch St.
New Orleans, LA 70118-2821
Phone: (504) 866-7696
Website: www.stratton-research.com
Contact: Jim Stratton
Phone: (504) 866-7696
Email: strattonresearch@bellsouth.net

The Self-Storage Professionals

8505 Technology Forest Place, Ste. 501
The Woodlands, TX 77381-1206
Phone: (832) 483-8655
Website: www.theselfstorageprofessionals.com
Contact: Lance Langenhoven
Phone: (832) 483-8655
Email: lance.langenhoven@theprofessionalsgrp.com

United Properties Group, Inc.

7925 South Broadway, Suite 220
Tyler, TX 75703-5228
Phone: (888) 406-5111 x1
Website: www.theselfstorageadvisors.com
Contact: Julie Farrar
Phone: (888) 406-5111 x1
Email: admin@theselfstorageadvisors.com