VENDOR LOCATOR RESULTS

CompanySales Contact

Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.

45 E. River Park Place W., Ste. 605
Fresno, CA 93720-1565
Phone: (559) 256-6527
Website: www.ajg.com
Contact: Mike Gong
Phone: (559) 256-6527
Email: mike_gong@ajg.com

Blancken Insurance Group

5541 McNeil Drive
Austin, TX 78729-7004
Phone: (877) 512-2432
Website: www.wearebusinessinsurance.com
Contact: Russ Blancken
Phone: (877) 512-2432
Email: russ@bigoftexas.com

Deans & Homer

2920 E. Cambelback Road, Ste. 240
Phoenix, AZ 85016-4410
Phone: (866) 753-2228
Toll Free: (800) 847-9999
Website: www.deanshomer.com
Contact: Kay Schaefer
Phone: (866) 753-2228
Email: kay@deanshomer.com

Farmers Insurance Group

4501 NW Freeway
Wichita Falls, TX 76306-4530
Phone: (940) 855-4444
Website: www.farmersagent.com/shodges
Contact: Scott Hodges
Phone: (940) 855-4444
Email: shodges@farmersagent.com

GBS Insurance Agency, Inc.

6300 W. Loop S. #220
Bellaire, TX 77401-2913
Phone: (713) 660-3107
Website: www.gbsinsurance.com
Contact: Rebecca McMahan
Phone: (713) 660-3107
Email: rebecca.mcmahan@gbsinsurance.com

Higginbotham Insurance

500 W. 13th St.
Fort Worth, TX 76102-4659
Phone: (817) 349-2228
Website: www.higginbotham.net
Contact: John Ledyard
Phone: (817) 349-2228
Email: jledyard@higginbotham.net

Insurance Office of America Inc. (IOA)

220 Lake Drive East, Ste. 304
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002-1165
Phone: (856) 532-0503
Website: www.ioaselfstorage.com
Contact: Brian Bogdanoff
Phone: (856) 532-0503
Email: brian.bogdanoff@ioausa.com

Mellisa Ray Insurance

25903 IH 45 N.
The Woodlands, TX 77380-3509
Phone: (281) 364-9994
Website: www.mrayinsurance.com
Contact: Mellisa Ray
Phone: (281) 364-9994
Email: raym01@mrayinsurance.com

Patterson & Associates Insurance Agency, Inc.

P.O. Box 852037
Richardson, TX 75085-2037
Phone: (972) 669-2431
Toll Free: (800) 694-8695
Website: www.rpinsure.com
Contact: Rustin Goodgion
Phone: (972) 669-2431
Email: rustin@rpinsure.com

Roberts & Crow, Inc.

12221 Merit Drive #300
Dallas, TX 75251-2207
Phone: (972) 770-4448
Website: www.robertsandcrow.com
Contact: Cyd Bingham
Phone: (972) 770-4448
Email: cyd.bingham@robertsandcrow.com

Safehold Special Risk, Inc.

100 Glen Eagles Court
Carrollton, GA 30117-4230
Phone: (770) 214-7636
Toll Free: (800) 842-8917
Website: www.safehold.com
Contact: Steven Pefenis
Phone: (770) 214-7636
Email: Steven.Pefinis@safehold.com

Swingle Collins & Associates

13760 Noel Road, Ste. 600
Dallas, TX 75240-7336
Phone: (972) 387-6718
Website: www.swinglecollins.com
Contact: Kyle Cardwell
Phone: (972) 387-6718
Email: kcardwell@swinglecollins.com

Triangle Insurance Company

P.O. Box 123468
Fort Worth, TX 76121-3468
Phone: (806) 270-0561
Toll Free: (800) 894-5020
Website: www.triangleins.com
Contact: Greg Johnson
Phone: (806) 270-0561
Email: greg.johnson@triangleins.com

Whitaker Insurance Associates, Inc.

8626 Tesoro Drive, Ste. 310
San Antonio, TX 78217-6217
Phone: (210) 824-3777
Website: www.whitakerins.com
Contact: Don Whitaker
Phone: (210) 824-3777
Email: don@whitakerins.com