VENDOR LOCATOR RESULTS

CompanySales Contact

Bader Company

8425 Woodfield Crossing Blvd., Ste. 200
Indianapolis, IN 46240-2495
Phone: (888) 223-3726 x 6001
Toll Free: (888) 223-3726
Website: www.baderco.com
Contact: Rich Witka
Phone: (888) 223-3726 x 600
Email: rwitka@baderco.com

Cordell & Company Insurance Agency

3513 South Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76110
Phone: (817) 924-4236
Contact: Lance Thompson
Phone: (817) 924-4236
Email: lance@cordellinsurance.com

Deans & Homer

2920 E. Cambelback Road, Ste. 240
Phoenix, AZ 85016-4410
Phone: (866) 753-2228
Toll Free: (800) 847-9999
Website: www.deanshomer.com
Contact: Kay Schaefer
Phone: (866) 753-2228
Email: kay@deanshomer.com

Higginbotham Insurance

500 W. 13th St.
Fort Worth, TX 76102-4659
Phone: (817) 349-2228
Website: www.higginbotham.net
Contact: John Ledyard
Phone: (817) 349-2228
Email: jledyard@higginbotham.net

Insurance Office of America Inc. (IOA)

220 Lake Drive East, Ste. 304
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002-1165
Phone: (856) 532-0503
Website: www.ioaselfstorage.com
Contact: Brian Bogdanoff
Phone: (856) 532-0503
Email: brian.bogdanoff@ioausa.com

MiniCo Insurance Agency, LLC

10851 N. Black Canyon Highway, Ste. 200
Phoenix, AZ 85029-4703
Phone: (602) 678-3504
Toll Free: (800) 528-1056
Website: www.minico.com
Contact: Dan Sommer
Phone: (602) 678-3504
Email: CVanZant@minico.com

Ponderosa Insurance Agency, LLC

2721 N. Central Ave., 8th Floor South
Phoenix, AZ 85004-1127
Phone: (602) 236-6755
Toll Free: (866) 303-3987
Website: www.ponderosainsurance.com
Contact: Blake Johnson
Phone: (602) 236-6755
Email: Safestor@ponderosainsurance.com

Sage Storage Insurance Services

121 Broadway, Ste. 574
San Diego, CA 92101-5025
Phone: (833) 724-3467
Website: www.sageinsuranceservicing.com
Contact: John Kassar
Phone: (833) 724-3467
Email: john@sageins.com

Storsmart Insurance

2451 Kingston Court
York, PA 17402-3650
Phone: (888) 545-SMART
Website: www.storsmartinsurance.com
Contact: Todd Levy
Phone: 770-624-1824
Email: tlevy@storsmartinsurance.com

Strategic Risk Alternatives

PO Box 99
Meridian, ID 83680-0099
Phone: (208) 424-2249
Website: https://strategicriskalternatives.com/
Contact: Derek Gariss
Phone: (208) 424-2249
Email: derek@strategicriskalternatives.com

Tenant Property Protection

1929 W Lone Cactus Dr., Ste. 6
Phoenix, AZ 85027-2634
Phone: (877) 575-7774
Website: www.tenantpropertyprotection.com
Contact: Terry Anderson
Phone: (877) 575-7774
Email: tanderson@tenantpropertyprotection.com

Xercor Insurance Services LLC

8435 Keystone Crossing, Ste. 240
Indianapolis, IN 46240-4357
Phone: (317) 757-3037
Toll Free: (844) 769-2904
Website: www.xercor.com
Contact: Maureen Lee
Phone: (317) 757-3037
Email: maureen.lee@xercor.com