VENDOR LOCATOR RESULTS

CompanySales Contact

Accent Building Restoration

8422 Burwood Park Drive
Spring, TX 77379
Phone: (562) 239-2600
Toll Free: (866) 498-7391
Website: www.ABRusa.com
Contact: Jon Fawcett
Phone: (562) 239-2600
Email: jonf@ABRusa.com

Ballard Contracting & Consulting

321 Highland Pl.
Cibolo, TX 78108-3634
Phone: (210) 557-8338
Contact: Dean Ballard
Phone: (210) 557-8338
Email: dean.ballard@ymail.com

Duro-Last Roofing, Inc.

2940 Eisenhower St.
Carrollton, TX 75007-4972
Phone: (989) 753-6486
Toll Free: (800) 248-0280
Website: www.duro-last.com
Contact: Nicholas Rangel
Phone: (800) 248-0280
Email: nrangel@duro-last.com

Everbrite, Inc.

11492 Sunrise Gold Circle
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
Phone: (916) 852-0200
Website: www.renewmetal.com
Contact: Teresa Sedmak
Phone: (916) 852-0200
Email: teresa@everbrite.net

Global Roofing Company

2117 Goliad Circle
Frisco, TX 75033-5212
Phone: (214) 476-3622
Toll Free: (800) 257-3758
Website: www.globalroofingcompany.com
Contact: JoB LeRay
Phone: (214) 476-3622
Email: leray@globalroofingcompany.com

Karnak Corporation

330 Central Ave.
Clark, NJ 07066-1199
Phone: (732) 388-0300
Website: www.karnakcorp.com
Contact: John Smith
Phone: (732) 388-0300
Email: jsmith@karnakcorp.com

Park Cities Construction Group

6445 Cedar Springs #113
Dallas, TX 75235
Phone: (214) 577-4993
Contact: Mark McCoy
Phone: (214) 796-4834
Email: Mark@parkcitiesconstructiongroup.com

TBRC Roofing

5899 Preston Rd., Ste. 101
Frisco, TX 75034-7425
Phone: (800) 968-8272
Website: www.tbrcroofing.com
Contact: Daniel Nelson
Phone: (800) 968-8272
Email: vendor@tbrcroofing.com

Tremco Roofing and Building Maintenance

3735 Green Rd.
Beachwood, OH 44122-5705
Phone: (832) 418-2487
Website: www.tremcoroofing.com
Contact: Amber Welch
Phone: (832) 418-2487
Email: awelch@tremcoinc.com