VENDOR LOCATOR RESULTS

CompanySales Contact

Automatit, Inc.

4742 N. Oracle Road, Ste. 210
Tucson, AZ 85705-1675
Phone: (520) 293-4608
Website: www.automatit.net
Contact: Christopher Baird
Phone: (520) 293-4608
Email: chris@automatit.net

Catchfire Digital Marketing

P.O. Box 1274
Roanoke, TX 76262-1274
Phone: (888) 848-3252
Website: www.marketmysmallbusiness.com
Contact: Sherry George
Phone: (888) 848-3252
Email: info@marketmysmallbusiness.com

FineView Marketing

21012 TX 71 W.
Spicewood, TX 78669-6451
Phone: (724) 413-6195
Website: www.fineviewmarketing.com
Contact: Christina Alvino
Phone: (724) 413-6195
Email: christina@fineviewmarketing.com

G5

550 NW Franklin Avenue #200
Bend, OR 97703-2892
Phone: (360) 286-3073
Contact: Christina Powell
Phone: (541) 306-3383
Email: christina.powell@getg5.com

RIZE Marketing Agency

1453 S Dixie Dr., Ste. 250
Saint George, UT 84770-7251
Phone: (435) 216-3110
Website: www.rizemktg.com
Contact: Ken Turley
Phone: (435) 216-3110
Email: ken@rizemktg.com

Self Storage Manager (E-SoftSys)

325 Sentry Parkway, Suite 200
Blue Bell, PA 19422
Phone: (800) 469-1740
Website: www.selfstoragemanager.com
Contact: Kat Shenoy
Phone: (800) 469-1740
Email: sales@selfstoragemanager.com

Storable

11000 N. Mopac Expwy., Ste. 300
Austin, TX 78759
Phone: (919) 865-0789
Website: www.storable.com
Contact: Nathan Lovato
Phone: (919) 865-0789
Email: nathan.lovato@storable.com

StoragePug

408 N. Cedar Bluff Road, Ste. 140
Knoxville, TN 37923-3657
Phone: (833) 786-7784
Website: www.storagepug.com
Contact: Tommy Nguyen
Phone: (833) 786-7784
Email: hello@storagepug.com

Storelocal Corporation

4920 Campus Dr Ste B
Newport Beach, CA 92660-2110
Phone: (949) 629-4142
Website: www.storelocal.com/tenant
Contact: Bruce Heverly
Phone: (949) 629-4142
Email: bruce.heverly@storelocal.com

The Storage Web, LLC

2539 S. Gessner, Suite 13
Houston, TX 77063-2028
Phone: (713) 622-6688
Contact: Ricky Jenkins
Phone: (713) 622-6688
Email: rjenkins@jenkinsorg.com