VENDOR LOCATOR RESULTS

Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 22
of 2 
show all 22
CompanySales Contact
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 22
of 2 
show all 22

Bellomy & Co.

815 Brazos, Suite 601
Austin, TX 78701-2562
Phone: (512) 501-1604
Website: www.bellomyco.com
Contact: Bill Bellomy
Phone: (512) 501-1604
Email: bbellomy@bellomyco.com

Blue Horizon Storage

9 Greenway Plaza, Ste. 700
Houston, TX 77046-0914
Phone: (713) 828-8496
Contact: Barbara Guffey
Phone: (713) 852-3509
Email: bguffey@hfflp.com

Brownfield & Associates, LLC

3314 Sunset Blvd.
Houston, TX 77005-2142
Phone: (713) 907-6497
Website: www.mkpselfstorage.com
Contact: Bill Brownfield
Phone: (713) 907-6497
Email: bill@wbrownfield.com

CSD Realty Company

4206 Spyglass Hills Drive
Katy, TX 77450-5231
Phone: (281) 398-4588
Contact: Craig Rice
Phone: (281) 398-4588
Email: craigrice@csdrealty.com

Cushman & Wakefield

201 N Franklin St.#3300
Tampa, FL 33602-5818
Phone: (813) 462-4212
Contact: Luke Elliott
Phone: (813) 462-4212
Email: luke.elliott@cushwake.com

Dominus Commercial

2525 Ridgmar Blvd., Ste. 240
Fort Worth, TX 76116-4527
Phone: (817) 980-7276
Website: www.dominuscommercial.com
Contact: Chad Snyder
Phone: (817) 242-2361
Email: csnyder@dominuscommercial.com

ETZOLD & CO.

310 N. Mesa St., Ste. 824
El Paso, TX 79901-1332
Phone: (915) 845-6006
Website: www.etzoldco.com
Contact: David Etzold
Phone: (915) 845-6006
Email: etzoldco@att.net

Formation Real Estate

6468 Anita St.
Dallas, TX 75214-2704
Phone: (512) 791-7329
Website: www.formationtx.com
Contact: John Jinks
Phone: (512) 791-7329
Email: jjinks@formationtx.com

Hope Brothers

6453 Calmont Ave
Fort Worth, TX 76116-4421
Phone: (817) 984-4058
Contact: Charlie Hope
Phone: (817) 984-4058
Email: chope@hopebrothers.com

Jones Lange LaSalle

9 Greenway Plaza, Ste. 700
Houston, TX 77046-0914
Phone: (281) 451-9891
Contact: Steve Mellon
Phone: (281) 451-9891
Email: steve.mellon@am.jll.com

Lee & Associates

14950 Quorum Dr., #100
Dallas, TX 75254-7535
Phone: (972) 934-4001
Contact: Kenneth Wesson
Phone: (972) 934-4001
Email: kwesson@lee-associates.com

Linsalata Realty Services

14975 Doria Dr.
Austin, TX 78728
Phone: (512) 327-5000
Website: www.askLRS.com
Contact: Joe Linsalata
Phone: (512) 327-5000
Email: Joe@askLRS.com

Marcus & Millichap

9600 N. Mopac Expressway, Ste. 300
Austin, TX 78759-6559
Phone: (512) 338-7800
Contact: Craig Swanson
Phone: (210) 343-7800
Email: craig.swanson@marcusmillichap.com

Marcus & Millichap

8200 IH-10 W., Ste. 603
San Antonio, TX 78230-3806
Phone: (210) 343-7838
Website: www.marcusmillichap.com/jondanklefs
Contact: Jon Danklefs
Phone: (210) 343-7838
Email: jon.danklefs@marcusmillichap.com

Marcus & Millichap

300 Throckmorton, Ste. 1500
Fort Worth, TX 76102-2934
Phone: (817) 932-6141
Website: www.marcusmillichap.com
Contact: Danny Cunningham
Phone: (817) 932-6141
Email: danny.cunningham@marcusmillichap.com

Marcus & Millichap

300 Throckmorton St., Ste. 1500
Fort Worth, TX 76102-2934
Phone: (817) 932-6163
Website: www.marcusmillichap.com
Contact: Brandon Karr
Phone: (817) 932-6163
Email: brandon.karr@marcusmillichap.com

Marcus & Millichap

3 Riverway, Ste. 800
Houston, TX 77056-1955
Phone: (713) 452-4293
Website: www.marcusmillichap.com
Contact: Dave Knobler
Phone: (713) 452-4293
Email: dknobler@marcusmillichap.com

NKF Capital Markets

1700 Post Oak Blvd., 2 BLVD Place #250
Houston, TX 77056-3087
Phone: (713) 599-5122
Website: www.ngkfstorage.com
Contact: Aaron Swerdlin
Phone: (713) 599-5122
Email: aswerdlin@ngkf.com

Terrydale Capital

5740 Prospect Ave, Ste. 3001
Dallas, TX 75206-8808
Phone: (214) 931-3099
Contact: Brian Gramlich
Phone: (214) 931-3099
Email: bg@terrydalecapital.com

The Loeffler Self-Storage Group, Inc.

P.O. Box 4950
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762-0027
Phone: (916) 467-7330
Website: www.ls-sg.com
Contact: Bobby Loeffler
Phone: (916) 467-7330
Email: bobby@ls-sg.com