FieldSet
Title

Brokerage

Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 26
of 2 
show all 26
CompanySales Contact
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 26
of 2 
show all 26

Bellomy & Co.

2500 Winsted Ln.
Austin, TX 78703-1732
Phone: (512) 501-1604
Website: www.bellomyco.com
Contact: Bill Bellomy
Phone: (512) 501-1604
Email: bbellomy@bellomyco.com
Virtual Exhibit: http://www.txssa.org/Online/Vendor-Locator/Enhanced-Listings/Bellomy-Co.aspx

Blanchard Properties, Inc.

5057 Keller Springs, #300
Addison, TX 75001-6916
Phone: (469) 718-5523
Contact: Ed Blanchard
Phone: (469) 718-5523
Email: ed@blanchardproperties.com

Blue Horizon Storage

4302 Los Alamos Ct.
Richmond, TX 77406-2465
Phone: (713) 828-8496
Contact: Barbara Guffey
Phone: (713) 828-8496
Email: barbara@bluehorizonstorage.com

Brownfield & Associates, LLC

3314 Sunset Blvd.
Houston, TX 77005-2142
Phone: (713) 907-6497
Website: www.mkpselfstorage.com
Contact: Bill Brownfield
Phone: (713) 907-6497
Email: bill@wbrownfield.com
Virtual Exhibit: http://www.txssa.org/Online/Vendor-Locator/Enhanced-Listings/Argus.aspx

CRD Realty

1300 South Frazier Ste. 103
Conroe, TX 77301-4410
Phone: (936) 206-3184
Contact: Ryan Dooley
Phone: (713) 702-6886
Email: ryan@crdrealty.com

CSD Realty Company

4206 Spyglass Hills Drive
Katy, TX 77450-5231
Phone: (281) 398-4588
Contact: Craig Rice
Phone: (281) 398-4588
Email: craigrice@csdrealty.com

Dominus Commercial

909 W Magnolia Ave., Ste. 2
Fort Worth, TX 76104-4571
Phone: (817) 980-7276
Website: www.dominuscommercial.com
Contact: Chad Snyder
Phone: (817) 242-2361
Email: csnyder@dominuscommercial.com

ETZOLD & CO.

310 N. Mesa St., Ste. 824
El Paso, TX 79901-1332
Phone: (915) 845-6006
Website: www.etzoldco.com
Contact: David Etzold
Phone: (915) 845-6006
Email: etzoldco@att.net

Greysteel

1717 Main St.
Dallas, TX 75201-4612
Phone: (469) 453-5216
Website: https://www.greysteel.com/brian-cyphers
Contact: Brian Cyphers
Phone: (469) 453-5216
Email: bcyphers@greysteel.com

Hope Brothers

6453 Calmont Ave.
Fort Worth, TX 76116-4421
Phone: (817) 984-4058
Contact: Charlie Hope
Phone: (817) 984-4058
Email: chope@hopebrothers.com

Independence Commercial Advisors

227 N Loop 1604 E, Ste. 150
San Antonio, TX 78232-1450
Phone: (832) 992-4444
Website: https://www.independencecommercialadvisors.com/
Contact: Brandon Stowe
Phone: (832) 992-4444
Email: bstowe@indadvisors.com

JDI Realty

325 Springbrook Ct.
Grapevine, TX 76051-5191
Phone: (817) 939-4032
Contact: John Dorety
Phone: (817) 939-4032
Email: doretyjohn@hotmail.com

Jones Lange LaSalle

9 Greenway Plaza, Ste. 700
Houston, TX 77046-0914
Phone: (281) 451-9891
Contact: Steve Mellon
Phone: (281) 451-9891
Email: steve.mellon@am.jll.com

Larson Realty Group

19423 Timpson Reservoir
Cypress, TX 77433-4985
Phone: (713) 824-3799
Website: thelarsonrealtygroup.com
Contact: W. Douglass Larson
Phone: (713) 824-3799
Email: doug@thelarsonrealtygroup.com

Lee & Associates

14950 Quorum Dr., #100
Dallas, TX 75254-7535
Phone: (972) 934-4001
Contact: Kenneth Wesson
Phone: (972) 934-4001
Email: kwesson@lee-associates.com

Linsalata Realty Services

14975 Doria Dr.
Austin, TX 78728
Phone: (512) 327-5000
Website: www.askLRS.com
Contact: Joe Linsalata
Phone: (512) 327-5000
Email: Joe@askLRS.com

Marcus & Millichap

9600 N. Mopac Expressway, Ste. 300
Austin, TX 78759-6559
Phone: (512) 338-7800
Contact: Craig Swanson
Phone: (210) 343-7800
Email: craig.swanson@marcusmillichap.com

Marcus & Millichap

3 Riverway, Ste. 800
Houston, TX 77056-1955
Phone: (713) 452-4293
Website: www.marcusmillichap.com
Contact: Dave Knobler
Phone: (713) 452-4293
Email: dknobler@marcusmillichap.com

Marcus & Millichap

300 Throckmorton St., Ste. 1500
Fort Worth, TX 76102-2934
Phone: (817) 932-6163
Website: www.marcusmillichap.com
Contact: Brandon Karr
Phone: (817) 932-6163
Email: brandon.karr@marcusmillichap.com
Virtual Exhibit: http://www.txssa.org/Online/Vendor-Locator/Enhanced-Listings/Marcus-Millichap.aspx

Marcus & Millichap

8200 IH-10 W., Ste. 603
San Antonio, TX 78230-3806
Phone: (210) 343-7838
Website: www.marcusmillichap.com/jondanklefs
Contact: Jon Danklefs
Phone: (210) 343-7838
Email: jon.danklefs@marcusmillichap.com