Title

Brokerage

Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 32
of 2 
Show all 32
CompanySales Contact
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 32
of 2 
Show all 32

Argus Texas Broker Network

909 W Magnolia Ave., Ste. 2
Fort Worth, TX 76104-4571
Phone: (817) 980-7276
Website: www.dominuscommercial.com
Contact: Chad Snyder
Phone: (817) 242-2361
Email: csnyder@dominuscommercial.com

Blanchard Properties, Inc.

5900 S Lake Forest Dr., Ste. 300
McKinney, TX 75070-2238
Phone: (469) 342-8761
Contact: Ed Blanchard
Phone: (469) 718-5523
Email: ed@blanchardproperties.com

Blue Horizon Storage

4302 Los Alamos Ct.
Richmond, TX 77406-2465
Phone: (713) 828-8496
Website: www.bluehorizonstorage.com
Contact: Barbara Guffey
Phone: (713) 828-8496
Email: barbara@bluehorizonstorage.com

Colliers International

707 West Vickery Boulevard, Ste. 104
Fort Worth, TX 76104
Phone: (469) 223-4824
Website: https://www.colliers.com/en/experts/kyle-newswanger
Contact: Kyle Newswanger
Phone: (469) 223-4824
Email: kyle.newswanger@colliers.com

CRD Realty

1300 South Frazier Ste. 103
Conroe, TX 77301-4410
Phone: (936) 206-3184
Website: https://crdrealty.com/
Contact: Ryan Dooley
Phone: (713) 702-6886
Email: ryan@crdrealty.com

CSD Realty Company

4206 Spyglass Hills Drive
Katy, TX 77450-5231
Phone: (281) 398-4588
Website: www.csdrealty.com
Contact: Craig Rice
Phone: (281) 398-4588
Email: craigrice@csdrealty.com

Cushman & Wakefield

201 N Franklin St.#3300
Tampa, FL 33602-5818
Phone: (813) 462-4212
Contact: Luke Elliott
Phone: (813) 462-4212
Email: luke.elliott@cushwake.com

ETZOLD & CO.

310 N. Mesa St., Ste. 824
El Paso, TX 79901-1332
Phone: (915) 845-6006
Website: www.etzoldco.com
Contact: David Etzold
Phone: (915) 845-6006
Email: etzoldco@att.net

Greysteel

1717 Main St.
Dallas, TX 75201-4612
Phone: (469) 453-5216
Website: https://www.greysteel.com/brian-cyphers
Contact: Brian Cyphers
Phone: (469) 453-5216
Email: bcyphers@greysteel.com

Hope Brothers

6453 Calmont Ave.
Fort Worth, TX 76116-4421
Phone: (817) 984-4058
Contact: Charlie Hope
Phone: (817) 984-4058
Email: chope@hopebrothers.com

JDI Realty

325 Springbrook Ct.
Grapevine, TX 76051-5191
Phone: (817) 939-4032
Contact: John Dorety
Phone: (817) 939-4032
Email: doretyjohn@hotmail.com

JLL

2401 Cedar Springs Road
Dallas, TX 75201-1407
Phone: (214) 695-7209
Contact: Adam Roossien
Phone: (214) 695-7209
Email: adam.roossien@jll.com

Jones Lange LaSalle

4200 Westheimer Rd.
Houston, TX 77027-4415
Phone: (281) 451-9891
Website: https://www.us.jll.com/
Contact: Steve Mellon
Phone: (281) 451-9891
Email: steve.mellon@am.jll.com

Karr-Cunningham Storage Team

300 Throckmorton St., Ste. 1500
Fort Worth, TX 76102-2934
Phone: (817) 932-6163
Website: www.marcusmillichap.com
Contact: Brandon Karr
Phone: (817) 932-6163
Email: brandon.karr@marcusmillichap.com
Virtual Exhibit: http://www.txssa.org/Online/Vendor-Locator/Enhanced-Listings/Marcus-Millichap.aspx

KW Self Storage Advisors

10210 Quaker Ave.
Lubbock, TX 79424-8394
Phone: (806) 771-7770
Website: www.commercialbrokeragefirm.com
Contact: Steve Gooch
Phone: (806) 839-6879
Email: sgooch@commercialbrokeragefirm.com

Larson Realty Group

19423 Timpson Reservoir
Cypress, TX 77433-4985
Phone: (713) 824-3799
Website: thelarsonrealtygroup.com
Contact: W. Douglass Larson
Phone: (713) 824-3799
Email: doug@thelarsonrealtygroup.com

Lee & Associates

14950 Quorum Dr., #100
Dallas, TX 75254-7535
Phone: (972) 934-4001
Website: www.lee-associates.com
Contact: Kenneth Wesson
Phone: (972) 934-4001
Email: kwesson@lee-associates.com

Linsalata Realty Services

14975 Doria Dr.
Austin, TX 78728
Phone: (512) 327-5000
Website: www.askLRS.com
Contact: Joe Linsalata
Phone: (512) 327-5000
Email: Joe@askLRS.com

Marcus & Millichap

3 Riverway, Ste. 800
Houston, TX 77056-1955
Phone: (713) 452-4293
Website: www.marcusmillichap.com
Contact: Dave Knobler
Phone: (713) 452-4293
Email: dknobler@marcusmillichap.com

Marcus & Millichap

9600 N. Mopac Expressway, Ste. 300
Austin, TX 78759-6559
Phone: (512) 338-7800
Website: www.marcusmillichap.com
Contact: Craig Swanson
Phone: (210) 343-7800
Email: craig.swanson@marcusmillichap.com