VENDOR LOCATOR RESULTS

CompanySales Contact

A-Lert Building Systems

2065 FM 1102
New Braunfels, TX 78132-4233
Phone: (830) 626-7755
Toll Free: (800) 344-0609
Website: www.alertbuildingsystems.com
Contact: Tammy Frost
Phone: (830) 626-7755
Email: tfrost@centurionind.com

Avid Building Systems

P.O. Box 5879
Round Rock, TX 78683-5879
Phone: (512) 491-9255
Toll Free: (877) 856-2843
Website: www.avid-buildings.com
Contact: Rich Keeton
Phone: (512) 491-9255
Email: rkeeton@avid-buildings.com

Beldon Roofing Company

P.O. Box 13380
San Antonio, TX 78213-0380
Phone: (210) 341-3100
Toll Free: (800) 688-7663
Website: www.beldon.com
Contact: Bradford Beldon
Phone: (210) 341-3100
Email: brad.beldon@beldon.com

Capco Steel/Capco General Contracting

9828 Lorene Lane
San Antonio, TX 78216-4450
Phone: (210) 493-9992
Website: www.capcosteel.com
Contact: Nicholas Bergmann
Phone: (210) 493-9992
Email: nicholas@capcogc.com

Capital Steel Buildings

110 N. Choctaw Road, Ste. A
Skiatook, OK 74070-3607
Phone: (918) 665-3431
Toll Free: (800) 917-9107
Website: www.capsteelinc.com
Contact: Robert Reed
Phone: (918) 665-3431
Email: office@capsteelinc.com

Central Storage Works

660 Grigsby Way
Cedar Hill, TX 75104-2538
Phone: (877) 770-5206
Website: www.centralstorageworks.com
Contact: Aaron King
Phone: (877) 770-5206
Email: aking@centralstatesmfg.com

DBCi (Doors and Building Components)

4645 Timber Ridge Drive, Ste. 250
Douglasville, GA 30135-7542
Phone: (800) 542-0501
Toll Free: (800) 542-0501
Website: www.dbci.com
Contact: David Martin
Phone: (800) 542-0501
Email: CDMartin@dbci.com

Excel Metal Building Systems Inc.

127 E. 10th St.
Baxter Springs, KS 66713-1518
Phone: (620) 856-5381
Website: www.excelbuildings.com
Contact: Doug Puckett
Phone: (620) 856-5381
Email: excelmetalbuildings@yahoo.com

Gargoyle Steel Structures

3110 Frankford Ave.
Lubbock, TX 79407-7847
Phone: (806) 785-3422
Toll Free: (866) 767-9777
Website: www.gargoylesteelstructures.com
Contact: David Postar
Phone: (806) 785-3422
Email: gargoyledave@door.net

Janus International Group

135 Janus International Blvd.
Temple, GA 30179-4439
Phone: (770) 562-2850
Toll Free: (866) 562-2580
Website: www.janusintl.com
Contact: James Carter
Phone: (210) 857-8415
Email: james.carter@janusintl.com

Kiwi II Construction

28177 Keller Road
Murrieta, CA 92563-2432
Phone: (951) 301-8975
Toll Free: (877) 465-4942
Website: www.kiwiconstruction.com
Contact: Wayne Woolsey
Phone: 9513018975
Email: wayne@kiwiconstruction.com

Mako Steel, Inc.

5650 El Camino Real, Ste. 100
Carlsbad, CA 92008-7126
Phone: (760) 448-1760
Toll Free: (800) 383-4932
Website: www.makosteel.com
Contact: Caesar Wright
Phone: (760) 448-1760
Email: cwright@makosteel.com

McElroy Metal

P.O. Box 1148
Shreveport, LA 71163-1148
Phone: (318) 747-8673
Toll Free: (800) 562-3576
Website: www.mcelroymetal.com
Contact: Craig Anderson
Phone: (318) 747-8673
Email: jcanderson@mcelroymetal.com

Morgan Buildings

1651 N. Glennville Dr., Ste. 214
Richardson, TX 75081-1956
Phone: (972) 864-7300
Website: www.morganusa.com
Contact: Guy Morgan
Phone: (972) 864-7300
Email: gmorgan@morganusa.com

MRB Contractors

618 S. Beltline Road
Irving, TX 75060-2111
Phone: (972) 908-2339
Website: www.mrbcontractors.com
Contact: Michael Ludwig
Phone: (972) 689-9969
Email: michael@mrbcg.com

Mueller, Inc.

9700 East State Hwy 71
Spicewood, TX 78669-6619
Phone: (325) 650-2877
Website: www.muellerinc.com
Contact: Philip Rawlings
Phone: (325) 650-2877
Email: philip.rawlings@muellerinc.com

The Rabco Corporation

1041 Crown Park Circle
Winter Garden, FL 34787-2417
Phone: (479) 871-3889
Website: http://rabco.com/
Contact: David Lester
Phone: (479) 871-3889
Email: david@rabco.com

United Properties Group, Inc.

7925 South Broadway, Suite 220
Tyler, TX 75703-5228
Phone: (888) 406-5111 x1
Website: www.theselfstorageadvisors.com
Contact: Julie Farrar
Phone: (888) 406-5111 x1
Email: admin@theselfstorageadvisors.com