FieldSet
Title

Building Components

CompanySales Contact

A-Lert Building Systems

2065 FM 1102
New Braunfels, TX 78132-4233
Phone: (830) 626-7755
Toll Free: (800) 344-0609
Website: www.alertbuildingsystems.com
Contact: Tammy Frost
Phone: (830) 626-7755
Email: tfrost@centurionind.com
Virtual Exhibit: http://www.txssa.org/Online/Vendor-Locator/Enhanced-Listings/A-Lert-Building-Systems.aspx

Avid Building Systems

P.O. Box 5879
Round Rock, TX 78683-5879
Phone: (512) 491-9255
Toll Free: (877) 856-2843
Website: www.avid-buildings.com
Contact: Rich Keeton
Phone: (512) 491-9255
Email: rkeeton@avid-buildings.com

Boxwell, LLC

6560 Gunpark Dr., Ste. B
Boulder, CO 80301-3374
Phone: (303) 317-5850
Website: www.boxwell.co
Contact: Katrin Iken
Phone: (303) 317-5850
Email: katrin@boxwell.co

Capco Steel/Capco General Contracting

9828 Lorene Lane
San Antonio, TX 78216-4450
Phone: (210) 493-9992
Website: www.capcosteel.com
Contact: Nicholas Bergmann
Phone: (210) 493-9992
Email: nicholas@capcogc.com
Virtual Exhibit: http://www.txssa.org/Online/Vendor-Locator/Enhanced-Listings/Capco-General-Contracting.aspx

Capital Steel Buildings

110 N. Choctaw Road, Ste. A
Skiatook, OK 74070-3607
Phone: (918) 665-3431
Toll Free: (800) 917-9107
Website: www.capsteelinc.com
Contact: Robert Reed
Phone: (918) 665-3431
Email: office@capsteelinc.com

Central Storage Works

660 Grigsby Way
Cedar Hill, TX 75104-2538
Phone: (877) 770-5206
Website: www.centralstorageworks.com
Contact: Aaron King
Phone: (877) 770-5206
Email: aking@centralstatesmfg.com

Excel Metal Building Systems Inc.

127 E. 10th St.
Baxter Springs, KS 66713-1518
Phone: (620) 856-5381
Website: www.excelbuildings.com
Contact: Doug Puckett
Phone: (620) 856-5381
Email: excelmetalbuildings@yahoo.com

Janus International Group

135 Janus International Blvd.
Temple, GA 30179-4439
Phone: (770) 562-2850
Toll Free: (866) 562-2580
Website: www.janusintl.com
Contact: Nelson Hendrix
Phone: (210) 857-8415
Email: nelson.hendrix@janusintl.com
Virtual Exhibit: http://www.txssa.org/Online/Vendor-Locator/Enhanced-Listings/Janus International.aspx

Kiwi II Construction

28177 Keller Road
Murrieta, CA 92563-2432
Phone: (951) 301-8975
Toll Free: (877) 465-4942
Website: www.kiwiconstruction.com
Contact: Wayne Woolsey
Phone: (951) 301-8975
Email: wayne@kiwiconstruction.com
Virtual Exhibit: http://www.txssa.org/Online/Vendor-Locator/Enhanced-Listings/Kiwi-II-Construction.aspx

Mako Steel, Inc.

5650 El Camino Real, Ste. 100
Carlsbad, CA 92008-7126
Phone: (760) 448-1760
Toll Free: (800) 383-4932
Website: www.makosteel.com
Contact: Caesar Wright
Phone: (760) 448-1760
Email: cwright@makosteel.com
Virtual Exhibit: http://www.txssa.org/Online/Vendor-Locator/Enhanced-Listings/Mako-Steel.aspx

McElroy Metal

P.O. Box 1148
Shreveport, LA 71163-1148
Phone: (318) 747-8673
Toll Free: (800) 562-3576
Website: www.mcelroymetal.com
Contact: Craig Anderson
Phone: (318) 747-8673
Email: jcanderson@mcelroymetal.com

Morgan Buildings

1651 N. Glennville Dr., Ste. 214
Richardson, TX 75081-1956
Phone: (972) 864-7300
Website: www.morganusa.com
Contact: Guy Morgan
Phone: (972) 864-7300
Email: gmorgan@morganusa.com

MRB Contractors

618 S. Beltline Road
Irving, TX 75060-2111
Phone: (972) 908-2339
Website: www.mrbcontractors.com
Contact: Michael Ludwig
Phone: (972) 689-9969
Email: michael@mrbcg.com

Steel Frame Solutions

2546 Goat Creek Rd.
Kerrville, TX 78028-4342
Phone: (903) 722-5194
Website: www.steelframesolutions.net
Contact: Mike Tackett
Phone: (903) 722-5194
Email: miket@jkbernhard.com
Virtual Exhibit: All Your Metal Building Needs.

Storage Structures, Inc.

3807 Carrollton Villa Rica Hwy.
Villa Rica, GA 30180-4908
Phone: (770) 456-1602
Toll Free: (877) 456-1602
Website: www.storagestructuresinc.com
Contact: Javier Rodriguez
Phone: (770) 456-1602
Email: javier@storagestructuresinc.com

United Properties Group, Inc.

7925 South Broadway, Suite 220
Tyler, TX 75703-5228
Phone: (888) 406-5111 x1
Website: www.theselfstorageadvisors.com
Contact: Julie Farrar
Phone: (888) 406-5111 x1
Email: admin@theselfstorageadvisors.com