VENDOR LOCATOR RESULTS

FieldSet
Title

Computer Software-Management

CompanySales Contact

DOMICO

1220 Oakland Blvd., Ste. 300
Walnut Creek, CA 94596-8409
Phone: (510) 841-4155
Toll Free: (800) 688-6181
Website: www.domico.com
Contact: Rodney Vernon
Phone: (510) 841-4155
Email: rodney@domico.com

Easy Storage Solutions

1453 S. Dixie Dr., Ste. 250
Saint George, UT 84770-7251
Phone: (435) 216-9285
Toll Free: (888) 958-5967
Website: www.storageunitsoftware.com
Contact: Jimmy Sorenson
Phone: (435) 216-9285
Email: jsorenson@storageunitsoftware.com
Virtual Exhibit: http://www.txssa.org/Online/Vendor-Locator/Enhanced-Listings/Easy-Storage-Solutions.aspx

Petro IT

14090 Southwest Fwy., Ste. 540
Sugar Land, TX 77478-3678
Phone: (832) 830-2512
Contact: Diana Romero
Phone:
Email: dromero@petroit.com

QuikStor Security & Software

6613 Valjean Ave.
Van Nuys, CA 91406-5817
Phone: (818) 922-2000
Toll Free: (800) 321-1987
Website: www.quikstor.com
Contact: Tony Gardner
Phone: (818) 922-2000
Email: tgardner@quikstor.com

Self Storage Manager (E-SoftSys)

325 Sentry Parkway, Suite 200
Blue Bell, PA 19422
Phone: (800) 469-1740
Website: www.selfstoragemanager.com
Contact: Kat Shenoy
Phone: (800) 469-1740
Email: sales@selfstoragemanager.com

Sentinel Systems Corporation

1620 Kipling St.
Lakewood, CO 80215-2839
Phone: (303) 242-2000
Toll Free: (800) 456-9955
Website: www.sentinelsystems.com
Contact: Joell Reddick-Dalton
Phone: (303) 242-2000
Email: sales@sentinelsystems.com

Storable

11000 N. Mopac Expwy., Ste. 300
Austin, TX 78759
Phone: (919) 865-0789
Website: www.storable.com
Contact: Nathan Lovato
Phone: (919) 865-0789
Email: info@storable.com
Virtual Exhibit: http://www.txssa.org/Online/Vendor-Locator/Enhanced-Listings/Storable.aspx

Storage Commander

28999 Old Town Front Street Ste. 203
Temecula, CA 92590-5806
Phone: (951) 813-2727
Toll Free: (877) 672-6257
Website: www.storagecommander.com
Contact: Chris Blount
Phone: (951) 672-6257
Email: chris@storagecommander.com
Virtual Exhibit: http://www.txssa.org/Online/Vendor-Locator/Enhanced-Listings/Storage-Commander.aspx

Storage Income Pros

15400 Knoll Trail Drive, Ste. 106 LB 42
Dallas, TX 75248-3467
Phone: (972) 755-6464
Website: www.qstrom.com
Contact: Paul Darden
Phone: (972) 755-6464
Email: contact@qstrom.com

Syrasoft Management Software, LLC

6 Canton St.
Baldwinsville, NY 13027
Phone: (800) 817-7706 x118
Toll Free: (800) 817-7706
Website: www.syrasoft.com
Contact: Sam Kiesinger
Phone: (800) 817-7706 x118
Email: sam@syrasoft.com

U-Haul Self Storage Affiliate Network

2727 N. Central Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85004-1120
Phone: (602) 242-4181
Toll Free: (866) 693-6683
Website: www.webselfstorage.com
Contact: Scott McNulty
Phone: (866) 693-6683
Email: scott_McNulty@uhaul.com

Yardi

12936 S. Front Runner Blvd., Ste. 300
Draper, UT 84020-5482
Phone: (801) 303-1300
Toll Free: (877) 927-4438
Website: www.yardi.com
Contact: Garrick Atkinson
Phone: (801) 303-1300
Email: Garrick.atkinson@yardi.com
Virtual Exhibit: http://www.txssa.org/Online/Vendor-Locator/Enhanced-Listings/Yardi.aspx