Title

Facility Maintenance

CompanySales Contact

Harrison Contracting Company

1825 E. Plano Pkwy., Ste. 100
Plano, TX 75074
Phone: (404) 733-7109
Website: www.harrisoncontracting.com
Contact: Bobbi Jo Schmelter
Phone: (404) 733-7109
Email: bschmelter@harrisoncontracting.com

Integrity Paving and Coatings

21307 Martin Lane
Pflugerville, TX 78660
Phone: (512) 853-9009
Website: www.integritypavingtexas.com
Contact: William Holmes
Phone: (512) 853-9009
Email: william.h@integritypavingtexas.com
Virtual Exhibit: Paving and Coatings

Janus International Group

135 Janus International Blvd.
Temple, GA 30179-4439
Phone: (770) 562-2850
Toll Free: (866) 562-2580
Website: www.janusintl.com
Contact: Misty Hembree
Phone: (770) 562-2850
Email: marketing@janusintl.com
Virtual Exhibit: http://www.txssa.org/Online/Vendor-Locator/Enhanced-Listings/Janus International.aspx

Mobiledumps of Houston

8206 Crescent Knolls Dr
Richmond, TX 77406-4745
Phone: (832) 535-1589
Website: www.mobiledumps.com
Contact: Anthony Wolverton
Phone: (832) 535-1589
Email: awolverton@mobiledumps.com

Texas Elite Metal Roofing

2250 CR 100
Georgetown, TX 78626-7674
Phone: (512) 568-6154
Contact: Terry Sims
Phone: (512) 568-6154
Email: Terry@TexasEliteMetalRoofing.com

Tri-Force Contracting, Inc.

2008 Barton Creek Ln.
Flower Mound, TX 75028-4688
Phone: (817) 781-8791
Website: https://triforcecontracting.com/
Contact: Kevin Trimble
Phone: (817) 781-8791
Email: kevin.trimble17@gmail.com

US Energy Services

7602 Navajo Pass
Leander, TX 78641-9102
Phone: (512) 415-0799
Website: www.us-energyservices.com
Contact: Brad Boyett
Phone: (512) 423-3094
Email: brad@us-energyservices.com