Title

Feasibility Studies

CompanySales Contact

180 Self-Storage

67 S. Higley Road, Ste. 103-180
Gilbert, AZ 85296-1166
Phone: (480) 684-3167
Website: www.180selfstorage.com
Contact: Jeff Helgeson
Phone: (480) 684-3167
Email: jeffh@180selfstorage.com

BACA

100 N. Travis Street, No. 500
Sherman, TX 75090-0051
Phone: (903) 893-5800
Website: https://www.baca.team/
Contact: David Baca
Phone: (903) 893-5800
Email: david@baca.team

BMSGRP Self Storage Consulting

5029 NW 95th Dr
Coral Springs, FL 33076-2631
Phone: (954) 775-4757
Toll Free: (800) 796-8171
Website: www.bmsgrp.com
Contact: Eric Blum
Phone: (954) 775-4757
Email: ericb@bmsgrp.com

Citadel Storage Advisors

12 W. Dickson Street, Unit 1221
Fayetteville, AR 72702-7148
Phone: (785) 979-6422
Website: https://www.citadel-advisors.net/
Contact: Alexander Clark
Phone: (785) 979-6422
Email: alex@citadel-advisors.net

Copper Storage Management

340 Lafayette Street
Wilmington, NC 28411-6795
Phone: (571) 277-9299
Website: www.copperstoragemanagement.com
Contact: Tess Toth
Phone: (571) 277-9299
Email: tess@coppersm.com

Cost Segregation Services, Inc.

504 Kenilworth Ave
Little Elm, TX 75068-6143
Phone: (972) 333-5059
Website: wd.cssistudy.com
Contact: Warren Dazzio
Phone: (972) 333-5059
Email: dazziow@costsegserve.com

Donald Jones Consulting & Service

P.O. Box 889
Keller, TX 76244-0889
Phone: (817) 676-5574
Website: www.donaldjonesconsulting.com
Contact: Donald Jones
Phone: (817) 676-5574
Email: djones@donaldjonesconsulting.com

Elite Construction & Engineering Services

7915 Cypress Creek Parkway, Ste. 375
Houston, TX 77070-5716
Phone: (832) 688-9521
Website: www.elitecaes.com
Contact: Ariel Mejia
Phone: (832) 276-7304
Email: amejia@elitecaes.com
Virtual Exhibit: Building Construction/Erection Building/Facility Design, Architecture Engineering

Marcus & Millichap

8200 IH-10 W., Ste. 603
San Antonio, TX 78230-3806
Phone: (210) 343-7838
Website: www.marcusmillichap.com/jondanklefs
Contact: Jon Danklefs
Phone: (210) 343-7838
Email: jon.danklefs@marcusmillichap.com

Move It Management, LLC

12655 N. Central Expressway, Ste. 925
Dallas, TX 75243-1747
Phone: (214) 389-3939
Toll Free: (844) 389-3800
Website: www.moveitstorage.com
Contact: Diane Taylor
Phone: (214) 389-3939
Email: dtaylor@moveitstorage.com

Newmark

1700 Post Oak Blvd
Houston, TX 77056-3963
Phone: (832) 877-2913
Contact: Esin Locke
Phone: (832) 877-2913
Email: esin.locke@nmrk.com

Radius+ Union Realtime

92 Linden Ave
Darien, CT 06820-5101
Phone: (303) 829-5067
Website: www.radiusplus.com
Contact: Cory Sylvester
Phone: (303) 829-5067
Email: cory@radiusplus.com

RPM Storage Management/SQubed

2391 Oak Pebble
New Braunfels, TX 78132-3817
Phone: (830) 832-9496
Website: www.rpmstoragemanagement.com
Contact: Monty Rainey
Phone: (830) 832-9496
Email: rpmstoragemanagement@outlook.com

StorageStudy.com

3911 Honey Hill Lane
Pearland, TX 77584
Phone: (281) 785-4437
Website: www.storagestudy.com
Contact: John Scheurich
Phone: (281) 785-4437
Email: john@storagestudy.com

Stratton Research

8225 Birch St.
New Orleans, LA 70118-2821
Phone: (504) 866-7696
Website: www.stratton-research.com
Contact: Jim Stratton
Phone: (504) 866-7696
Email: strattonresearch@bellsouth.net

TractIQ Self Storage

72 Pondfield Road West
Bronxville, NY 10708-2662
Phone: (888) 636-1118
Website: https://tractiq.com/marketing/selfstorage/
Contact: Jeff Marshall
Phone: (888) 636-1118
Email: info@socialexplorer.com

United Properties Group, Inc.

7925 South Broadway, Suite 220
Tyler, TX 75703-5228
Phone: (888) 406-5111 x1
Website: www.theselfstorageadvisors.com
Contact: Julie Farrar
Phone: (888) 406-5111 x1
Email: admin@theselfstorageadvisors.com

Universal Storage Group

2700 Cumberland Pkwy., Ste. 530
Atlanta, GA 30339-3376
Phone: (770) 801-1888
Website: UniversalStorageGroup.com
Contact: Sarah Beth Johnson
Phone: 6788965049
Email: SarahBeth@UniversalStorageGroup.com