Title

Insurance-Tenant

CompanySales Contact

Cordell & Company Insurance Agency

3513 South Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76110-5698
Phone: (817) 924-4236
Website: www.cordellinsurance.com
Contact: Lance Thompson
Phone: (817) 924-4236
Email: lance@cordellinsurance.com

Deans & Homer

2550 W Union Hills Dr., Suite 350
Phoenix, AZ 85027-5187
Phone: (866) 753-2228
Toll Free: (866) 753-2228
Website: www.deanshomer.com
Contact: Kay Schaefer
Phone: (866) 753-2228
Email: kay@deanshomer.com

Higginbotham Headquarters

500 W. 13th St.
Fort Worth, TX 76102-4657
Phone: (800) 728-2374
Website: www.higginbotham.net
Contact: John Ledyard
Phone: (817) 349-2228
Email: jledyard@higginbotham.net

Insurance Office of America Inc. (IOA)

220 Lake Drive East, Ste. 304
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002-1165
Phone: (856) 532-0503
Website: www.ioaselfstorage.com
Contact: Joseph Torrisi
Phone: (856) 532-0503
Email: Joseph.Torrisi@ioausa.com
Virtual Exhibit: http://www.txssa.org/Online/Vendor-Locator/Enhanced-Listings/IOA.aspx

MiniCo Insurance Agency, LLC

10851 N. Black Canyon Highway, Ste. 200
Phoenix, AZ 85029-4703
Phone: (602) 678-3504
Toll Free: (800) 528-1056
Website: www.minico.com
Contact: Christa VanZant
Phone: (602) 678-3504
Email: christa.vanzant@minico.com
Virtual Exhibit: http://www.txssa.org/Online/Vendor-Locator/Enhanced-Listings/MiniCo-Insurance-Agency.aspx

Ponderosa-Safestor Tenant Insurance Agency, LLC

2721 N. Central Ave., 8th Floor South
Phoenix, AZ 85004-1127
Phone: (602) 236-6755
Toll Free: (866) 303-3987
Website: www.ponderosainsurance.com
Contact: Blake Johnson
Phone: (602) 236-6755
Email: Safestor@ponderosainsurance.com

SafeLease

515 Congress Ave., Ste. 2200
Austin, TX 78701-3560
Phone: (855) 657-2338
Website: safelease.com
Contact: Brenna Schaefer
Phone: (917) 960-3565
Email: bschaefer@safelease.com

Storable

10900 Research Blvd., Ste. 160C PMB 3099
Austin, TX 78759-5718
Phone: (888) 403-0665
Website: www.storable.com
Contact: Austin Jones
Phone: (888) 403-0665
Email: domore@storable.com
Virtual Exhibit: http://www.txssa.org/Online/Vendor-Locator/Enhanced-Listings/Storable.aspx

Storage Protectors

2345 E. Thomas Rd., Ste. 145
Phoenix, AZ 85016-7848
Phone: (480) 900-8300
Website: www.storageprotectors.com
Contact: Allen Daniel
Phone: (480) 900-8300
Email: allen@storageprotectors.com

Storage Shield

565 S Mason Rd, #529
Katy, TX 77450-2437
Phone: (717) 870-9572
Website: storage-shield.com
Contact: Damon Emerson
Phone: (717) 870-9572
Email: damon@storage-shield.com

StorageDefender, LLC

11450 US Highway 380, Ste. 130-165
Crossroads, TX 76227-8321
Phone: (877) 533-3363
Toll Free: (877) 533-3363
Website: www.storage-defender.com
Contact: Lauren Ribeiro
Phone: (561) 569-2508
Email: lauren@storage-defender.com
Virtual Exhibit: http://www.txssa.org/Online/Vendor-Locator/Enhanced-Listings/StorageDefender.aspx

Tenant Property Protection

1929 W Lone Cactus Dr., Ste. 6
Phoenix, AZ 85027-2634
Phone: (877) 575-7774
Website: www.tenantpropertyprotection.com
Contact: Terry Anderson
Phone: (877) 575-7774
Email: tanderson@tenantpropertyprotection.com

Xercor Insurance Services LLC

8435 Keystone Crossing, Ste. 240
Indianapolis, IN 46240-4357
Phone: (317) 960-3796
Toll Free: (844) 769-2904
Website: www.xercor.com
Contact: Anastasia Malagisi
Phone: (317) 960-3796
Email: anastasia.malagisi@xercor.com