Title

Technology Support and Services

CompanySales Contact

Kiss Solutions

16628 Belle Isle Drive
Cornelius, NC 28031-7707
Phone: (919) 724-6499
Website: kisssolutionsusa.com
Contact: Mason Shaw
Phone: (919) 724-6499
Email: mason@kisssolutionsusa.com

PHYREM

312 W. 2nd St., Ste. 102
Casper, WY 82601-2412
Phone: (480) 244-6775
Website: https://www.phyrem.com/solutions/storable
Contact: Jennifer Bohlman
Phone: (480) 244-6775
Email: jennifer.bohlman@phyrem.com

RBO Technology, LLC

6605 Tollbridge Rd.
Belton, TX 76513-8162
Phone: (254) 393-3040
Contact: Reed O'Rear
Phone: (254) 300-3130
Email: reed@rbotechnology.com

RFE Communications

100 Plaza Place Ste 300 - 6
Northlake, TX 76226-3479
Phone: (817) 528-3818
Website: www.RFeConnect.com
Contact: Armand Ely
Phone: (817) 528-3818
Email: Info@RFeConnect.com

Storage Commander

28999 Old Town Front Street Ste. 203
Temecula, CA 92590-5806
Phone: (951) 813-2727
Toll Free: (877) 672-6257
Website: https://www.storagecommander.com
Contact: Storage Commander
Phone: (877) 672-6257
Email: sales@storagecommander.com
Virtual Exhibit: http://www.txssa.org/Online/Vendor-Locator/Enhanced-Listings/Storage-Commander.aspx

Storelocal Corporation

4920 Campus Dr. Ste., B
Newport Beach, CA 92660-2110
Phone: (949) 629-4142
Website: www.selfstorage.coop
Contact: Bruce Heverly
Phone: (949) 629-4142
Email: bruce.heverly@storelocal.com

Strattmont Group

3131F East 29th St., Ste. 106
Bryan, TX 77802-2788
Phone: (979) 314-9644
Website: www.StrattmontGroup.com
Contact: James Cooper
Phone: (979) 314-9644
Email: info@strattmontgroup.com

Thought Spawn, LLC

P.O. Box 6574
Houston, TX 77265-6574
Phone: (918) 633-6117
Contact: Katie Allen
Phone: (918) 633-6117
Email: katie.allen@thoughtspawn.com

Udell Security Solutions

154 Kauffman Rd N.
Bastrop, TX 78602-3256
Phone: (512) 851-6183
Website: udellsecuritysolutions.com
Contact: Don Udell
Phone: (512) 851-6183
Email: don@udellsecuritysolutions.com
Virtual Exhibit: PTI, Stor-Guard, all CCTV, and alarm system.

Vivid IP/Self Storage IT

185 Majestic Forest Trl.
Smithville, TX 78957-5149
Phone: (512) 628-9499
Website: www.vivdip.net
Contact: Jim Comeaux
Phone: (512) 628-9499
Email: jim@vividip.net