VENDOR LOCATOR RESULTS

FieldSet
Title

Marketing and Advertising Services

CompanySales Contact

Automatit, Inc.

4742 N. Oracle Road, Ste. 210
Tucson, AZ 85705-1675
Phone: (520) 518-3500
Website: www.automatit.net
Contact: Christopher Baird
Phone: (520) 293-4608
Email: chris@automatit.net

Catchfire Digital Marketing

P.O. Box 1274
Roanoke, TX 76262-1274
Phone: (888) 848-3252
Website: www.marketmysmallbusiness.com
Contact: Sherry George
Phone: (888) 848-3252
Email: info@marketmysmallbusiness.com

Creative Blend Design

P.O. Box 592477
San Antonio, TX 78259-0173
Phone: (210) 602-7533
Website: www.creativeblenddesign.com
Contact: Stephanie McAlpin
Phone: (210) 602-7533
Email: stephanie@creativeblenddesign.com

FineView Marketing

21012 TX 71 W.
Spicewood, TX 78669-6451
Phone: (724) 413-6195
Website: www.fineviewmarketing.com
Contact: Christina Alvino
Phone: (724) 413-6195
Email: christina@fineviewmarketing.com

Insites Marketing, LLC

3845 Southwestern Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75225-7121
Phone: (214) 205-1041
Contact: Starke Taylor
Phone: (214) 205-1041
Email: starke.taylor@insitesmktg.com

Monte Fe Self Storage, LLC

9901 Brodie Lane, Ste. 160-273
Austin, TX 78748-5803
Phone: (512) 644-7130
Website: www.montefeselfstorage.com
Contact: Marsha Yearian
Phone: (512) 644-7130
Email: marsha@montefeselfstorage.com

On the Move, Inc.

28825 I-10 W.
Boerne, TX 78006-9102
Phone: (830) 755-2474
Toll Free: (800) 645-9949
Website: www.onthemovetrucks.com
Contact: Ren Budde
Phone: (830) 743-5432
Email: ren@onthemovetrucks.com

Storable

11000 N. Mopac Expwy., Ste. 300
Austin, TX 78759
Phone: (919) 865-0789
Website: www.storable.com
Contact: Nathan Lovato
Phone: (919) 865-0789
Email: info@storable.com
Virtual Exhibit: http://www.txssa.org/Online/Vendor-Locator/Enhanced-Listings/Storable.aspx

Storage Management Associates, Inc.

1945 Lockhill-Selma, Ste. 106
San Antonio, TX 78213-1553
Phone: (210) 340-5237
Website: www.storagemgmtassoc.com
Contact: Larry Easley
Phone: (210) 340-5237
Email: larry@storagemgmtassoc.com

StoragePRO, Inc.

P.O. Box 459
Walnut Creek, CA 94597-0459
Phone: (925) 938-6300
Website: www.storagepro.com
Contact: Stephen Mirabito
Phone: (925) 938-6300
Email: mark.riley@storagepro.com

StoragePug

408 N. Cedar Bluff Road, Ste. 236
Knoxville, TN 37923-3640
Phone: (865) 240-0295
Website: www.storagepug.com
Contact: Tommy Nguyen
Phone: (833) 786-7784
Email: hello@storagepug.com
Virtual Exhibit: http://www.txssa.org/Online/Vendor-Locator/Enhanced-Listings/StoragePug.aspx

Storelocal Corporation

4920 Campus Dr Ste B
Newport Beach, CA 92660-2110
Phone: (949) 629-4142
Website: www.storelocal.com/tenant
Contact: Bruce Heverly
Phone: (949) 629-4142
Email: bruce.heverly@storelocal.com

The Rhodes Team Berkshire Hathaway

3624 Long Prairie Rd., Ste. 100
Flower Mound, TX 75022-2781
Phone: (479) 330-1250
Toll Free: (972) 899-5600
Website: TBD
Contact: Ben Salmonsen
Phone: (479) 330-1250
Email: ben@rhodesteam.com

United Properties Group, Inc.

7925 South Broadway, Suite 220
Tyler, TX 75703-5228
Phone: (888) 406-5111 x1
Website: www.theselfstorageadvisors.com
Contact: Julie Farrar
Phone: (888) 406-5111 x1
Email: admin@theselfstorageadvisors.com