FieldSet
Title

Marketing and Advertising Services

CompanySales Contact

Automatit, Inc.

4742 N. Oracle Road, Ste. 210
Tucson, AZ 85705-1675
Phone: (520) 518-3500
Website: www.automatit.net
Contact: Christopher Baird
Phone: (520) 293-4608
Email: chris@automatit.net

Calcumate

P.O. Box 635, Double Bay
Sydney, NSW 1360
Phone: +44 (798) 400-6198
Website: https://calcumate.co/
Contact: Joshua Webb
Phone: +44 (798) 400-6198
Email: joshw@calcumate.co

Complete Signs

227 Hostdale Drive
Dothan, AL 36303-1172
Phone: (334) 405-6067
Toll Free: (888) 823-9005
Contact: Patrick Walding
Phone: (334) 803-7915
Email: patrick@completesigns.net

Creative Blend Design

P.O. Box 592477
San Antonio, TX 78259-0173
Phone: (210) 602-7533
Website: www.creativeblenddesign.com
Contact: Stephanie McAlpin
Phone: (210) 602-7533
Email: stephanie@creativeblenddesign.com

FineView Marketing

21012 TX 71 W.
Spicewood, TX 78669-6451
Phone: (724) 413-6195
Website: www.fineviewmarketing.com
Contact: Christina Alvino
Phone: (724) 413-6195
Email: christina@fineviewmarketing.com

G5

360 SW Bond Street, Ste. 200
Bend, OR 97702-3540
Phone: (800) 554-1965
Website: www.getg5.com
Contact: Adam Mackie
Phone: (800) 554-1965
Email: adam.mackie@getg5.com

Insites Marketing, LLC

3845 Southwestern Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75225-7121
Phone: (214) 205-1041
Contact: Starke Taylor
Phone: (214) 205-1041
Email: starke.taylor@insitesmktg.com

On the Move, Inc.

28825 I-10 W.
Boerne, TX 78006-9102
Phone: (830) 755-2474
Toll Free: (800) 645-9949
Website: www.onthemovetrucks.com
Contact: Ren Budde
Phone: (830) 743-5432
Email: ren@onthemovetrucks.com

Storable

11000 N. Mopac Expwy., Ste. 300
Austin, TX 78759
Phone: (888) 403-0665
Website: www.storable.com
Contact: Nathan Lovato
Phone: (888) 403-0665
Email: info@storable.com
Virtual Exhibit: http://www.txssa.org/Online/Vendor-Locator/Enhanced-Listings/Storable.aspx

StoragePRO, Inc.

P.O. Box 459
Walnut Creek, CA 94597-0459
Phone: (925) 938-6300
Website: www.storagepro.com
Contact: Christina Powell
Phone: 925-266-5596
Email: c.powell@storagepro.com

StoragePug

408 N. Cedar Bluff Road, Ste. 236
Knoxville, TN 37923-3640
Phone: (865) 240-0295
Website: www.storagepug.com
Contact: Tommy Nguyen
Phone: (833) 786-7784
Email: hello@storagepug.com
Virtual Exhibit: http://www.txssa.org/Online/Vendor-Locator/Enhanced-Listings/StoragePug.aspx

Storelocal Corporation

4920 Campus Dr Ste B
Newport Beach, CA 92660-2110
Phone: (949) 629-4142
Website: www.storelocal.com/tenant
Contact: Bruce Heverly
Phone: (949) 629-4142
Email: bruce.heverly@storelocal.com

United Properties Group, Inc.

7925 South Broadway, Suite 220
Tyler, TX 75703-5228
Phone: (888) 406-5111 x1
Website: www.theselfstorageadvisors.com
Contact: Julie Farrar
Phone: (888) 406-5111 x1
Email: admin@theselfstorageadvisors.com

Yardi

12936 S. Front Runner Blvd., Ste. 300
Draper, UT 84020-5482
Phone: (801) 303-1300
Toll Free: (877) 927-4438
Website: www.yardibreeze.com/
Contact: Andrew Jones
Phone: (801) 303-1300
Email: andrew.jones@yardi.com
Virtual Exhibit: http://www.txssa.org/Online/Vendor-Locator/Enhanced-Listings/Yardi.aspx