Title

Marketing and Advertising Services

CompanySales Contact

6Storage

4888 New Baumgartner Road, Ste. C
St. Louis, MO 63129
Phone: (314) 390-1191
Website: www.6storage.com
Contact: Michelle Otto
Phone: (314) 254-9351
Email: michelle@6storage.com

Automatit, Inc.

4742 N. Oracle Road, Ste. 210
Tucson, AZ 85705-1675
Phone: (520) 518-3500
Website: www.automatit.net
Contact: Jamie Boros
Phone: (520) 293-4608
Email: jboros@automatit.net

BeSwifty.com, LLC

304 Oak Valley Drive
Colleyville, TX 76034-3233
Phone: (214) 477-9450
Website: www.beswifty.com
Contact: Jon Simpson
Phone: (214) 477-9450
Email: jon@beswifty.com

Creative Blend Design

P.O. Box 592477
San Antonio, TX 78259-0173
Phone: (210) 602-7533
Website: www.creativeblenddesign.com
Contact: Stephanie McAlpin
Phone: (210) 602-7533
Email: stephanie@creativeblenddesign.com

FineView Marketing

21012 TX 71 W.
Spicewood, TX 78669-6451
Phone: (724) 413-6195
Website: www.fineviewmarketing.com
Contact: Chris Isaac
Phone: (512) 265-6527
Email: chris@fineviewmarketing.com

On the Move, Inc.

28825 I-10 W.
Boerne, TX 78006-9102
Phone: (830) 755-2474
Toll Free: (800) 645-9949
Website: www.onthemovetrucks.com
Contact: Mario Riojas
Phone: (830) 428-0796
Email: Mario@onthemovetrucks.com

Storable

10900 Research Blvd., Ste. 160C PMB 3099
Austin, TX 78759-5718
Phone: (888) 403-0665
Website: www.storable.com
Contact: Austin Jones
Phone: (888) 403-0665
Email: domore@storable.com
Virtual Exhibit: http://www.txssa.org/Online/Vendor-Locator/Enhanced-Listings/Storable.aspx

Storage Business Owners Alliance, LLC

111 E. Merrill Street, #300
Birmingham, MI 48009-6021
Phone: (248) 254-9000
Website: www.thesboa.com
Contact: Jessica Johnson
Phone: (248) 254-9000
Email: Jessica@theSBOA.com

StoragePRO, Inc.

P.O. Box 459
Walnut Creek, CA 94597-0459
Phone: (925) 938-6300
Website: www.storagepro.com
Contact: Christina Powell
Phone: 925-266-5596
Email: c.powell@storagepro.com

StoragePug

408 N. Cedar Bluff Road
Knoxville, TN 37923-3640
Phone: (865) 240-0295
Website: www.storagepug.com
Contact: Tyler Anthony
Phone: (833) 786-7784
Email: tyler@storagepug.com
Virtual Exhibit: http://www.txssa.org/Online/Vendor-Locator/Enhanced-Listings/StoragePug.aspx

Storelocal Corporation

4920 Campus Dr. Ste., B
Newport Beach, CA 92660-2110
Phone: (949) 629-4142
Website: www.selfstorage.coop
Contact: Bruce Heverly
Phone: (949) 629-4142
Email: bruce.heverly@storelocal.com

Supply Side USA

6230 Cochran Road
Solon, OH 44139-3320
Phone: (800) 284-7357
Website: https://supplyside.com/
Contact: Tim Spicer
Phone: (800) 284-7357
Email: tradeshows@supplysideusa.com

The Storage Group

1001-A Harmony Road, Ste. 173
Fort Collins, CO 80525-8888
Phone: (720) 903-2989
Website: www.storageinternetmarketing.com
Contact: Steve Lucas
Phone: (720) 903-2989
Email: slucas@storagegroupinc.com

United Properties Group, Inc.

7925 South Broadway, Suite 220
Tyler, TX 75703-5228
Phone: (888) 406-5111 x1
Website: www.theselfstorageadvisors.com
Contact: Julie Farrar
Phone: (888) 406-5111 x1
Email: admin@theselfstorageadvisors.com