VENDOR LOCATOR RESULTS

CompanySales Contact

180 Self-Storage

67 S. Higley Road, Ste. 103-180
Gilbert, AZ 85296-1166
Phone: (480) 684-3167
Website: www.180selfstorage.com
Contact: Jeff Helgeson
Phone: (480) 684-3167
Email: jeffh@180selfstorage.com

Achieva Consulting & Property Management

16206 Four Oaks Drive
Kemp, TX 75143-3929
Phone: (972) 979-9999
Website: www.achievamgt.com
Contact: Connie Jones
Phone: (972) 979-9999 (cell
Email: conniejones1@gmail.com

CubeSmart

5 Old Lancaster Rd.
Malvern, PA 19355-2132
Phone: 610-535-5706
Website: www.cubesmart.com
Contact: Jaclyn Hogan
Phone: (610) 535-5706
Email: jhogan@cubesmart.com

Dominus Commercial

2525 Ridgmar Blvd., Ste. 240
Fort Worth, TX 76116-4527
Phone: (817) 980-7276
Website: www.dominuscommercial.com
Contact: Chad Snyder
Phone: (817) 242-2361
Email: csnyder@dominuscommercial.com

Donald Jones Consulting & Service

P.O. Box 889
Keller, TX 76244-0889
Phone: (817) 676-5574
Website: www.donaldjonesconsulting.com
Contact: Donald Jones
Phone: (817) 676-5574
Email: djones@donaldjonesconsulting.com

Extra Space Storage

2795 E. Cottonwood Parkway, Ste. 400
Salt Lake City, UT 84121-7033
Phone: (801) 365-4458
Website: www.extraspace.com
Contact: Shan Robison
Phone: (801) 365-4458
Email: ehadd@extraspace.com

Fannco Builders LLC

11520 Hero Way W Ste A
Leander, TX 78641-3468
Phone: (512) 349-8860
Website: www.fanncobuilders.com
Contact: Brian Fanning
Phone: (512) 349-8860
Email: brian@fanncobuilders.com

Life Storage Solutions, LLC

6467 Main St.
Williamsville, NY 14221-5856
Phone: (716) 650-6140
Toll Free: (877) 270-4665
Website: www.lifestorage.com/company/life-storage-solutions/
Contact: Dale Payne
Phone: (716) 650-6140
Email: caguglia@sovranss.com

Negotiation Matters Inc.

332 S. Michigan Ave., #10-N600
Chicago, IL 60604-4434
Phone: (312) 550-2388
Website: https://negotiationmatters.com
Contact: Drew Sikula
Phone: (312) 550-2388
Email: drew@negotiationmatters.com

Public Storage

701 Western Ave.
Glendale, CA 91201-2349
Phone: (818) 244-8080
Website: www.publicstorage.com
Contact: Pete Panos
Phone: (818) 244-8080
Email: ktodd@publicstorage.com

RPM Storage Management, LLC

2391 Oak Pebble
New Braunfels, TX 78132-3817
Phone: (830) 832-9496
Website: www.rpmstoragemanagement.com
Contact: Monty Rainey
Phone: (830) 832-9496
Email: rpmstoragemanagement@outlook.com

Storage Asset Management, Inc

294 Pleasant Acres Road
York, PA 17402-9016
Phone: (717) 779-0044
Website: www.storageassetmanagement.com
Contact: Allysa Quill
Phone: (717) 779-0044
Email: info@storageasset.com

StoragePRO, Inc.

P.O. Box 459
Walnut Creek, CA 94597-0459
Phone: (925) 938-6300
Website: www.storagepro.com
Contact: Stephen Mirabito
Phone: (925) 938-6300
Email: mark.riley@storagepro.com

SynerMark Properties, Inc.

10711 Burnet Road, Ste. 320
Austin, TX 78758-4485
Phone: (512) 483-3804
Website: www.kennedywilson.com
Contact: Stephen Pyhrr
Phone: (512) 483-3804
Email: spyhrr@kennedywilson.com

The William Warren Group, Inc.

201 Wilshire Blvd., Ste. 102
Santa Monica, CA 90401-1220
Phone: (310) 451-4231
Website: www.williamwarren.com
Contact: William Hobin
Phone: (310) 451-4231
Email: bhobin@williamwarren.com