FieldSet
Title

Security Items-Alarms, Cameras, Software

CompanySales Contact

6Storage

8690 Aero Drive, Ste.123
San Diego, CA 92123-1734
Phone: (954) 239-7184
Website: https://www.6storage.com/
Contact: Mastan Vali
Phone: (954) 239-7184
Email: mastan@6storage.com

Access Control Technologies, Inc.

705 Hedrick St.
Salisbury, NC 28144-3154
Phone: (866) 495-4465
Website: www.accesscontrol.tech
Contact: Randy Huber
Phone: (866) 495-4465
Email: randy@actllc.net

ITech Monitoring, LLC

25514 Oakhurst Drive
Spring, TX 77386-1438
Phone: (936) 242-6409
Website: www.itechmonitoring.com
Contact: John Warman
Phone: (936) 242-6409
Email: jwarman@itechmonitoring.com

OMC Gate Service, Inc.

3404 N. Interstate 35 E.
Lancaster, TX 75134-1540
Phone: (214) 747-4283
Website: www.OMCgate.com
Contact: Tony Pruitt
Phone: (214) 747-4283
Email: service@omcgate.com

Progressive Protection Security Systems

402 E. Loop 121
Belton, TX 76513-4568
Phone: (254) 933-9025
Toll Free: (800) 961-3345
Website: www.ppprotection.com
Contact: Eddie Notgrass
Phone: (254) 541-2613
Email: eddie@ppprotection.com

PTI Security Systems

9160 E. Bahia Drive, Ste. 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85260-1543
Phone: (480) 257-2600
Toll Free: (800) 523-9504
Website: www.ptisecurity.com
Contact: Ryan Stewart
Phone: (800) 523-9504
Email: sales@ptisecurity.com
Virtual Exhibit: http://www.txssa.org/Online/Vendor-Locator/Enhanced-Listings/PTI-Security.aspx

QuikStor Security & Software

6613 Valjean Ave.
Van Nuys, CA 91406-5817
Phone: (818) 922-2000
Toll Free: (800) 321-1987
Website: www.quikstor.com
Contact: Tony Gardner
Phone: (818) 922-2000
Email: tgardner@quikstor.com

RFeConnect

812 Crawford Road
Argyle, TX 76226
Phone: (817) 528-3818
Website: www.RFeConnect.com
Contact: Armand Ely
Phone: (817) 528-3818
Email: Info@RFeConnect.com

Sentinel Systems Corporation

1620 Kipling St.
Lakewood, CO 80215-2839
Phone: (303) 242-2000
Toll Free: (800) 456-9955
Website: www.sentinelsystems.com
Contact: Joell Reddick-Dalton
Phone: (303) 242-2000
Email: sales@sentinelsystems.com

Site Safe Security

P.O. Box 40367
Baton Rouge, LA 70835-0367
Phone: (225) 769-2965
Website: www.sitesafesecurity.com
Contact: Hillary Allen
Phone: (855) 523-9922
Email: hillary@sitesafesecurity.com

Storage Commander

28999 Old Town Front Street Ste. 203
Temecula, CA 92590-5806
Phone: (951) 813-2727
Toll Free: (877) 672-6257
Website: https://www.storagecommander.com
Contact: Storage Commander
Phone: (877) 672-6257
Email: sales@storagecommander.com
Virtual Exhibit: http://www.txssa.org/Online/Vendor-Locator/Enhanced-Listings/Storage-Commander.aspx

StorageDefender, LLC

11450 US Highway 380, Ste. 130-165
Crossroads, TX 76227-8321
Phone: (877) 533-3363
Toll Free: (877) 533-3363
Website: www.storage-defender.com
Contact: Lauren Ribeiro
Phone: (561) 569-2508
Email: lauren@storage-defender.com
Virtual Exhibit: http://www.txssa.org/Online/Vendor-Locator/Enhanced-Listings/StorageDefender.aspx

Teamwired, LLC

13624 Perry Road
Houston, TX 77070-4249
Phone: (281) 345-9474
Website: www.teamwired.com
Contact: David Lambert
Phone: (281) 345-9474
Email: blambert@teamwired.com

Worth Security Cameras

5854 Buchanan St
Fort Worth, TX 76114
Phone: (817) 395-2233
Website: www.worthsecurity.com
Contact: Andrew Green
Phone: (817) 395-2233
Email: andrew@worthsecurity.com