Title

Security Items-Alarms, Cameras, Software

CompanySales Contact

Access Control Technologies, Inc.

705 Hedrick St.
Salisbury, NC 28144-3154
Phone: (866) 495-4465
Website: www.accesscontrol.tech
Contact: Randy Huber
Phone: (866) 495-4465
Email: randy@actllc.net

Double Play Fire and Security

314 W 5th St.
Springtown, TX 76082-2506
Phone: (817) 569-0423
Contact: David Poe
Phone: (817) 569-0423
Email: Doubleplayfs@gmail.com

OMC Gate Service, Inc.

3404 N. Interstate 35 E.
Lancaster, TX 75134-1540
Phone: (214) 747-4283
Website: www.OMCgate.com
Contact: Tony Pruitt
Phone: (214) 747-4283
Email: service@omcgate.com

Premier Gate & Access Control

6136 Frisco Sq Blvd.
Frisco, TX 75034-3246
Phone: (440) 487-6770
Website: https://pgac.tech/
Contact: David Carpenter
Phone: (972) 802-1365
Email: dc@pgac.tech

Progressive Protection Security Systems

402 E. Loop 121
Belton, TX 76513-4568
Phone: (254) 933-9025
Toll Free: (800) 961-3345
Website: www.ppprotection.com
Contact: Eddie Notgrass
Phone: (254) 541-2613
Email: eddie@ppprotection.com

PTI Security Systems

9160 E. Bahia Drive, Ste. 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85260-1543
Phone: (480) 257-2600
Toll Free: (800) 523-9504
Website: www.ptisecurity.com
Contact: Ryan Stewart
Phone: (800) 523-9504
Email: sales@ptisecurity.com
Virtual Exhibit: http://www.txssa.org/Online/Vendor-Locator/Enhanced-Listings/PTI-Security.aspx

QuikStor Security & Software

6345 Balboa Suite 3-150
Encino, CA 91316-1519
Phone: (818) 922-2000
Toll Free: (800) 321-1987
Website: www.quikstor.com
Contact: Tony Gardner
Phone: (818) 922-2000
Email: tgardner@quikstor.com

RBO Technology, LLC

6605 Tollbridge Rd.
Belton, TX 76513-8162
Phone: (254) 393-3040
Website: http://www.rbotechnology.com/
Contact: Reed O'Rear
Phone: (254) 300-3130
Email: reed@rbotechnology.com

RFE Communications

100 Plaza Place Ste 300 - 6
Northlake, TX 76226-3479
Phone: (817) 528-3818
Website: www.RFeConnect.com
Contact: Armand Ely
Phone: (817) 528-3818
Email: Info@RFeConnect.com

Sentinel Systems, LLC

1620 Kipling St.
Lakewood, CO 80215-2839
Phone: (303) 242-2000
Toll Free: (800) 456-9955
Website: www.sentinelsystems.com
Contact: David Essman
Phone: (303) 242-2000
Email: sales@sentinelsystems.com

Storage Commander

28999 Old Town Front Street Ste. 203
Temecula, CA 92590-5806
Phone: (951) 813-2727
Toll Free: (877) 672-6257
Website: https://www.storagecommander.com
Contact: Storage Commander
Phone: (877) 672-6257
Email: sales@storagecommander.com
Virtual Exhibit: http://www.txssa.org/Online/Vendor-Locator/Enhanced-Listings/Storage-Commander.aspx

StorageDefender, LLC

11450 US Highway 380, Ste. 130-165
Crossroads, TX 76227-8321
Phone: (877) 533-3363
Toll Free: (877) 533-3363
Website: www.storage-defender.com
Contact: Mark Cieri
Phone: (877) 533-3363
Email: mark@storage-defender.com
Virtual Exhibit: http://www.txssa.org/Online/Vendor-Locator/Enhanced-Listings/StorageDefender.aspx

Strattmont Group

3131F East 29th St., Ste. 106
Bryan, TX 77802-2788
Phone: (979) 314-9644
Website: www.StrattmontGroup.com
Contact: James Cooper
Phone: (979) 314-9644
Email: info@strattmontgroup.com

Teamwired, LLC

13624 Perry Road
Houston, TX 77070-4249
Phone: (281) 345-9474
Website: www.teamwired.com
Contact: David Lambert
Phone: (281) 345-9474
Email: blambert@teamwired.com

Udell Security Solutions

154 Kauffman Rd N.
Bastrop, TX 78602-3256
Phone: (512) 851-6183
Website: udellsecuritysolutions.com
Contact: Don Udell
Phone: (512) 851-6183
Email: don@udellsecuritysolutions.com
Virtual Exhibit: PTI, Stor-Guard, all CCTV, and alarm system.