Title

Facility Maintenance

CompanySales Contact

BK2 Facility Solutions

1971 Bear Creek RD
Pipe Creek, TX 78063-7404
Phone: (210) 232-1317
Toll Free: (2__) ___-____
Contact: Carl Keller
Phone: (210) 232-1317
Email: carl@bk2prop.com

GAF

3233 W Dallas St.
Houston, TX 77019
Phone: (713) 724-2653
Website: https://www.gaf.com/en-us/commercial-roofing
Contact: Austin Simmons
Phone: (713) 724-2653
Email: austin.simmons@gaf.com

Graystone Construction

192 Southwestern Blvd.
Coppell, TX 75019-4500
Phone: (817) 707-9815
Website: www.graystoneconstruction.com
Contact: Ivan Garcia
Phone: (817) 707-9815
Email: ivan@graystoneconstruction.com

KO Construction

10301 Wayzata Blvd
Minnetonka, MN 55305
Phone: (763) 760-8913
Website: buildkoc.com
Contact: Colin O'Brien
Phone: (763) 760-8913
Email: cobrien@buildkoc.com
Virtual Exhibit: Simplifying Your Path to Growth

Pura Vida Contracting, LLC

101 W. Renner Road, Ste. 290
Richardson, TX 75082-2018
Phone: (469) 626-0655
Website: www.puravidacontracting.com
Contact: Cody Frink
Phone: (214) 862-7079
Email: cody@puravidacon.com

Texas Elite Metal Roofing

2250 CR 100
Georgetown, TX 78626-7674
Phone: (512) 568-6154
Website: www.texaselitemetalroofing.com
Contact: Terry Sims
Phone: (512) 568-6154
Email: Terry@TexasEliteMetalRoofing.com

US Energy Services

7602 Navajo Pass
Leander, TX 78641-9102
Phone: (512) 415-0799
Website: www.us-energyservices.com
Contact: Brad Boyett
Phone: (512) 423-3094
Email: brad@us-energyservices.com