Title

Financing/Mortgages

Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 26
of 2 
Show all 26
CompanySales Contact
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 26
of 2 
Show all 26

Amistad Bank

1301 Veterans Blvd.
del Rio, TX 78840-3621
Phone: (830) 775-0295
Website: www.amistadbank.com
Contact: Tony Hernandez
Phone: (830) 775-0295
Email: thernandez@amistadbank.com

Bank Five Nine

155 W. Wisconsin Avenue
Oconomowoc, WI 53066-5204
Phone: (262) 804-0258
Website: www.bankfivenine.com/storagecasey
Contact: Casey Diderrich
Phone: 262-492-0934
Email: casey.diderrich@bankfivenine.com

Blue Horizon Storage

4302 Los Alamos Ct.
Richmond, TX 77406-2465
Phone: (713) 828-8496
Contact: Barbara Guffey
Phone: (713) 828-8496
Email: barbara@bluehorizonstorage.com

Citizens 1st Bank

P.O. Box 7640
Tyler, TX 75711-7640
Phone: (903) 581-1900
Website: www.citizens1stbank.com
Contact: Randall Grooms
Phone: (903) 581-1900
Email: rgrooms@citizens1stbank.com

Deason Financial Group, LLC

2824 Bill Owens Pkwy
Longview, TX 75605-2102
Phone: (903) 553-0700
Website: www.deasonfinancial.com
Contact: Dana Deason
Phone: (903) 553-0700
Email: dana@deasonfinancial.com

Elevate Structures

3807 Carrollton Villa Rica Hwy.
Villa Rica, GA 30180-4908
Phone: (770) 456-1602
Toll Free: (877) 456-1602
Website: https://elevatecs.com/
Contact: Shannon Conrady
Phone: (770) 328-7913
Email: sconrady@elevatecs.com

Frontier Commercial Title Insurance

1106 Witte Rd
Houston, TX 77056
Phone: (713) 305-1844
Website: https://frontiertitletexas.com
Contact: Scott Carson
Phone: (713) 305-1844
Email: scarson@frontiertitletexas.com

Greysteel

1717 Main St.
Dallas, TX 75201-4612
Phone: (469) 453-5216
Website: https://www.greysteel.com/brian-cyphers
Contact: Brian Cyphers
Phone: (469) 453-5216
Email: bcyphers@greysteel.com

Inwood National Bank

2220 San Jacinto Blvd.
Denton, TX 76205
Phone: (214) 351-7942
Website: www.inwoodbank.com
Contact: James Parker
Phone: (214) 351-7942
Email: james.parker@inwoodbank.com

Jones Lang LaSalle (JLL)

2401 Cedar Springs Rd., Ste. 100
Dallas, TX 75201-1407
Phone: (469) 232-1948
Contact: John Bauman
Phone: (469) 232-1948
Email: John.Bauman@jll.com

Live Oak Bank

1741 Tiburon Drive
Wilmington, NC 28403-6244
Phone: (910) 202-6933
Website: www.liveoakbank.com/self-storage
Contact: Anne Mino
Phone: (910) 550-2297 x1518
Email: anne.mino@liveoak.bank

LMF Commercial

590 Madison Ave., Floor 9
New York, NY 10022-2524
Phone: (212) 826-3541
Contact: Adam Haber
Phone: (212) 826-3541
Email: adam.haber@lmfcommercial.com

Mineola Community Bank

215 W. Broad St.
Mineola, TX 75773-2005
Phone: (903) 569-2602
Website: www.mineolacb.com
Contact: Brittany Bessonett
Phone: (903) 569-2602
Email: brittany@mineolacb.com

Nexpoint Storage Partners

300 Crecent Ct., Ste. 700
Dallas, TX 75201-7849
Phone: (901) 337-5312
Website: www.nexpointstorage.com
Contact: Aaron Crowley
Phone: (901) 337-5312
Email: aj@nexpoint.com

Peoples Bank

P.O. Box 180700
Jackson, MS 39218-0700
Phone: (601) 497-2915
Website: https://www.peoplesbank-ms.com
Contact: Addie Compere
Phone: (601) 497-2915
Email: addiec@pb-ms.com

Summit Real Estate Advisors Inc.

6336 N. Camino Los Mochis
Tucson, AZ 85718-3530
Phone: (917) 701-5145
Website: www.summitreadvisors.com
Contact: Gregory Porter
Phone: (917) 701-5145
Email: gporter@summitreadvisors.com
Virtual Exhibit: Correspondent Self-Storage Mortgage Lender for Morgan Stanley

SynerMark Properties, Inc.

10711 Burnet Road, Ste. 320
Austin, TX 78758-4485
Phone: (512) 483-3804
Website: www.kennedywilson.com
Contact: Stephen Pyhrr
Phone: (512) 483-3804
Email: spyhrr@kennedywilson.com

Talonvest Capital, Inc.

18600 Macarthur Blvd., Ste. 320
Irvine, CA 92612-1272
Phone: (949) 251-9904
Website: www.talonvest.com
Contact: Jim Davies
Phone: (949) 251-9904
Email: jdavies@talonvest.com

Texas Bank

1120 US Hwy. 79 N.
Henderson, TX 75652-6010
Phone: (903) 657-1466
Website: www.texasbnk.com
Contact: Drew Butler
Phone: (903) 657-1466
Email: dbutler@texasbnk.com

Texas Financial Bank

121 W. Twohig
San Angelo, TX 76903-6436
Phone: (325) 884-3737
Website: www.texasfinancialbank.com
Contact: George Balli
Phone: (325) 869-0756
Email: gballi@texasfinancialbank.com