Title

Insurance-Tenant/Tenant Protection

CompanySales Contact

Cordell & Company Insurance Agency

3001 Bryant Irvin Rd N
Fort Worth, TX 76107-5074
Phone: (817) 924-4236
Website: www.cordellinsurance.com
Contact: Lance Thompson
Phone: (817) 924-4236
Email: lance@cordellinsurance.com

Deans & Homer

2550 W Union Hills Dr., Suite 350
Phoenix, AZ 85027-5187
Phone: (480) 210-6111
Toll Free: (866) 753-2228
Website: www.deanshomer.com
Contact: Chris Betteridge
Phone: (480) 210-6111
Email: chrisb@deanshomer.com

MiniCo Insurance Agency, LLC

10851 N. Black Canyon Highway, Ste. 200
Phoenix, AZ 85029-4703
Phone: (800) 528-1056
Toll Free: (800) 528-1056
Website: www.minico.com
Contact: Chris Nelson
Phone: (800) 528-1056
Email: info@minico.com
Virtual Exhibit: http://www.txssa.org/Online/Vendor-Locator/Enhanced-Listings/MiniCo-Insurance-Agency.aspx

Ponderosa-Safestor Tenant Insurance

2721 N. Central Ave., 8th Floor South
Phoenix, AZ 85004-1127
Phone: (866) 303-3990
Toll Free: (866) 303-3990
Website: www.ponderosainsurance.com
Contact: Tim Seehawer
Phone: (866) 303-3990
Email: Safestor@ponderosainsurance.com

SafeLease

800 Brazos St Ste 320
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: (855) 657-2338
Website: safelease.com
Contact: Nate Kinet
Phone: (512) 767-1408
Email: info@safelease.com

Savvy Storage Insurance Program

701 Western Ave.
Glendale, CA 91201-2349
Phone: (818) 452-4982
Toll Free: (800) 784-1290
Website: www.SavvyStorageInsurance.com
Contact: Steven Graves
Phone: 214-501-5504
Email: sgraves@psccinc.com
Virtual Exhibit: www.SavvyStorageInsurance.com

Storable

10900 Research Blvd., Ste. 160C PMB 3099
Austin, TX 78759-5718
Phone: (888) 403-0665
Website: www.storable.com
Contact: Austin Jones
Phone: (888) 403-0665
Email: domore@storable.com
Virtual Exhibit: http://www.txssa.org/Online/Vendor-Locator/Enhanced-Listings/Storable.aspx

Storage Protectors

6991 E Camelback Rd #300
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Phone: (480) 900-8300
Website: www.storageprotectors.com
Contact: Allen Daniel
Phone: (480) 900-8300
Email: allen@storageprotectors.com

StorageDefender, LLC

11450 US Highway 380, Ste. 130-165
Crossroads, TX 76227-8321
Phone: (877) 533-3363
Toll Free: (877) 533-3363
Website: www.storage-defender.com
Contact: Mark Cieri
Phone: (877) 533-3363
Email: mark@storage-defender.com
Virtual Exhibit: http://www.txssa.org/Online/Vendor-Locator/Enhanced-Listings/StorageDefender.aspx

Tenant Property Protection

1929 W Lone Cactus Dr., Ste. 6
Phoenix, AZ 85027-2634
Phone: (972) 768-8486
Website: www.tenantpropertyprotection.com
Contact: Tony Naccarato
Phone: (972) 768-8486
Email: tnaccarato@tenantpropertyprotection.com

Xercor Insurance Services, LLC

8425 Woodfield Crossing Blvd
Indianapolis, IN 46240-4357
Phone: (317) 734-3346
Toll Free: (844) 769-2904
Website: www.xercor.com
Contact: Brynn Lee
Phone: (317) 734-3346
Email: brynn.lee@xercor.com