Title

Technology Support and Services

CompanySales Contact

Extreme Technology & Security

P.O. Box 6899
Granbury, TX 76049-0133
Phone: (940) 325-6366
Website: www.extremetns.com
Contact: Sandy Thomas
Phone: (940) 452-0488
Email: sandy@extremetns.com

G5, a RealPage Company

2201 Lakeside Blvd
Richardson, TX 75082
Phone: (972) 820-3000
Website: www.getg5.com
Contact: Kim Irving
Phone: (972) 810-9070
Email: kim.irving@realpage.com

IPostal1

400 Rella Blvd, Ste 205
Montebello, NY 10901
Phone: (845) 579-5762
Website: www.iPostal1.com
Contact: Barry Gesserman
Phone: (845) 579-5762
Email: barryg@iPostal1.com
Virtual Exhibit: iPostal1 generates new recurring revenue for operators via digital mailbox service for renters.

Kiss Solutions

16628 Belle Isle Drive
Cornelius, NC 28031-7707
Phone: (919) 724-6499
Website: kisssolutionsusa.com
Contact: Mason Shaw
Phone: (919) 724-6499
Email: mason@kisssolutionsusa.com

RBO Technology, LLC

6605 Tollbridge Rd.
Belton, TX 76513-8162
Phone: (254) 393-3040
Website: http://www.rbotechnology.com/
Contact: Reed O'Rear
Phone: (254) 300-3130
Email: reed@rbotechnology.com

RFE Communications

6210 N Belt Line Rd. Ste., 180
Irving, TX 75063
Phone: (817) 528-3818
Website: www.rfecommunications.com
Contact: Armand Ely
Phone: (817) 528-3818
Email: Info@rfecommunications.com

Self Storage IT

185 Majestic Forest Trl.
Smithville, TX 78957-5149
Phone: (512) 628-9499
Website: www.selfstorage-it.com
Contact: Jim Comeaux
Phone: (858) 518-4891
Email: Jeremy@selfstorage-it.com

Storage Commander

28999 Old Town Front Street Ste. 203
Temecula, CA 92590-5806
Phone: (951) 672-6257
Toll Free: (877) 672-6257
Website: https://www.storagecommander.com
Contact: Storage Commander
Phone: (877) 672-6257
Email: sales@storagecommander.com
Virtual Exhibit: http://www.txssa.org/Online/Vendor-Locator/Enhanced-Listings/Storage-Commander.aspx

Tenant Inc.

4920 Campus Dr., Ste. B
Newport Beach, CA 92660-2110
Phone: (949) 209-9456
Website: www.tenantinc.com
Contact: Marcus Gallo
Phone: (949) 894-4500
Email: marcus.gallo@tenantinc.com
Virtual Exhibit: http://www.txssa.org/Online/Vendor-Locator/Enhanced-Listings/Tenant-Inc.aspx

The Storage Group

237 S. Westmonte Dr., Ste. 100
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
Phone: (407) 392-2328
Website: www.storageinternetmarketing.com
Contact: Steve Lucas
Phone: (720) 903-2989
Email: slucas@storagegroupinc.com

Udell Security Solutions

154 Kauffman Rd N.
Bastrop, TX 78602-3256
Phone: (512) 851-6183
Website: udellsecuritysolutions.com
Contact: Don Udell
Phone: (512) 851-6183
Email: don@udellsecuritysolutions.com
Virtual Exhibit: PTI, Stor-Guard, all CCTV, and alarm system.