Title

Other Services

CompanySales Contact

B&S Southern Sign & Crane Service

6530 W Hwy 377, Ste. 112
Tolar, TX 76476
Phone: (817) 573-1888
Website: www.southernsignservice.com/
Contact: Brian Cox
Phone: (817) 573-1888
Email: Sales@southernsignservice.com

Fox Blocks - TRUEGRID By Airlite Plastics Co.

6110 Abbott Drive
Omaha, NE 68110
Phone: (877) 369-2562
Toll Free: (855) 355-4743
Website: www.truegridpaver.com
Contact: Tim Brinkley
Phone: 281-905-3773
Email: tbrinkley@truegridpaver.com

Frontier Commercial Title Insurance

1106 Witte Rd
Houston, TX 77056
Phone: (713) 305-1844
Website: https://frontiertitletexas.com
Contact: Scott Carson
Phone: (713) 305-1844
Email: scarson@frontiertitletexas.com

Grounded Construction Services

1814 FM 66
Waxahachie, TX 75167
Phone: (214) 208-2393
Website: https://www.grounded-construction.com
Contact: Michael Lamb
Phone: (214) 208-2393
Email: mlamb@grounded-construction.com

Nexpoint Storage Partners

300 Crecent Ct., Ste. 700
Dallas, TX 75201-7849
Phone: (901) 337-5312
Website: www.nexpointstorage.com
Contact: Aaron Crowley
Phone: (901) 337-5312
Email: aj@nexpoint.com

O'Connor & Associates - Hotel Dept

2200 North Loop W Ste 350
Houston, TX 77018-1756
Phone: (713) 375-4074
Toll Free: (888) 666-1876
Website: www.hotelpropertytaxconsultant.com
Contact: Mona Govahi
Phone: (254) 400-0683
Email: mgovahi@poconnor.com

Self Storage Signs

2902 Rucker Ave
Everett, WA 98201-3930
Phone: (425) 315-8506
Website: www.selfstoragesigns.com
Contact: Andrea Powell
Phone: (425) 315-8506
Email: SelfStorageSigns@Fastsigns.com

Storage Business Owners Alliance, LLC

111 E. Merrill Street, #300
Birmingham, MI 48009-6021
Phone: (248) 254-9000
Website: www.thesboa.com
Contact: Jessica Johnson
Phone: (248) 254-9000
Email: Jessica@theSBOA.com

Storage Commander

28999 Old Town Front Street Ste. 203
Temecula, CA 92590-5806
Phone: (951) 672-6257
Toll Free: (877) 672-6257
Website: https://www.storagecommander.com
Contact: Storage Commander
Phone: (877) 672-6257
Email: sales@storagecommander.com
Virtual Exhibit: http://www.txssa.org/Online/Vendor-Locator/Enhanced-Listings/Storage-Commander.aspx

Storage Income Pros

15400 Knoll Trail Drive, Ste. 108
Dallas, TX 75248-3497
Phone: (972) 755-6464
Website: www.qstrom.com
Contact: Ray Velasco
Phone: (972) 755-6464
Email: ray.velasco@qstrom.com

Veritex Bank

9655 Katy Freeway, Ste. 450
Houston, TX 77024
Phone: (713) 834-7666
Website: Www.Veritexbank.com
Contact: Kelley Tompkins
Phone: (713) 834-7666
Email: Ktompkins@veritexbank.com