Title

Property Tax Consulting

CompanySales Contact

Assessment Advisors

2408 Timberloch Pl., Ste. B3
Spring, TX 77380-1021
Phone: (281) 466-1599
Website: www.assessmentadvisors.com
Contact: Mike Eckhoff
Phone: (281) 466-1599
Email: mike@assessmentadvisors.com

Delta Property Tax Advisors

P.O. Box 1119
Dripping Springs, TX 78620-1119
Phone: (512) 640-0891
Website: https://deltapropertytax.com/
Contact: Taylor Vaughn
Phone: (512) 640-0891
Email: taylor@deltapropertytax.com

Dugas & Circelli, PLLC

1701 River Run, Ste. 703
Fort Worth, TX 76107-6583
Phone: (817) 945-3061
Website: https://www.dcclawfirm.com/
Contact: Anna Barnes
Phone: (817) 945-3061
Email: abarnes@dcclawfirm.com

Hart Legal Group

3310 Bengston Street
Austin, TX 78702-3104
Phone: (512) 296-1991
Contact: Greg Hart
Phone: (512) 296-1991
Email: austexlaw@yahoo.com

Newmark

1700 Post Oak Blvd., 2 Blvd Pl. #250
Houston, TX 77056-3963
Phone: (832) 877-2913
Website: www.nmrk.com
Contact: Esin Locke
Phone: (832) 877-2913
Email: esin.locke@nmrk.com

O'Connor & Associates - Hotel Dept

2200 North Loop W Ste 350
Houston, TX 77018-1756
Phone: (713) 375-4074
Toll Free: (888) 666-1876
Website: www.hotelpropertytaxconsultant.com
Contact: Mona Govahi
Phone: (254) 400-0683
Email: mgovahi@poconnor.com

Realty Tax Consultants, LLC

P.O. Box 797864
Dallas, TX 75379-7864
Phone: (972) 991-4000
Website: www.realtytaxllc.com
Contact: Jay Kanter
Phone: (972) 991-4000
Email: Jay@RealtyTaxLLC.com

RETC

5151 Belt Line Rd, Ste. 725
Dallas, TX 75254-1414
Phone: (469) 368-2012
Website: www.retcgroup.com
Contact: Binh Lam
Phone: (469) 368-2012
Email: Binh.Lam@retcgroup.com

RPM Storage Management, LLC/Squbed

1659 S.H. 46 W., Ste. 115-434
New Braunfels, TX 78132
Phone: (830) 832-9496
Website: www.rpmstoragemanagement.com
Contact: Monty Rainey
Phone: (830) 832-9496
Email: rpmstoragemanagement@outlook.com