VENDOR LOCATOR RESULTS

CompanySales Contact

Brownfield & Associates, LLC

3314 Sunset Blvd.
Houston, TX 77005-2142
Phone: (713) 907-6497
Website: www.mkpselfstorage.com
Contact: Bill Brownfield
Phone: (713) 907-6497
Email: bill@wbrownfield.com

CubeSmart

5 Old Lancaster Rd.
Malvern, PA 19355-2132
Phone: 610-535-5706
Website: www.cubesmart.com
Contact: Jaclyn Hogan
Phone: (610) 535-5706
Email: jhogan@cubesmart.com

Diamond Self Storage Management

5605 Tyler St.
Pearland, TX 77581-3741
Phone: (832) 230-3025
Website: www.diamondselfstorage.net
Contact: Dan Small
Phone: (832) 230-3025
Email: dsmall@diamondselfstorage.net

Donald Jones Consulting & Service

P.O. Box 889
Keller, TX 76244-0889
Phone: (817) 676-5574
Website: www.donaldjonesconsulting.com
Contact: Donald Jones
Phone: (817) 676-5574
Email: djones@donaldjonesconsulting.com

ETZOLD & CO.

310 N. Mesa St., Ste. 824
El Paso, TX 79901-1332
Phone: (915) 845-6006
Website: www.etzoldco.com
Contact: David Etzold
Phone: (915) 845-6006
Email: etzoldco@att.net

Extra Space Storage

2795 E. Cottonwood Parkway, Ste. 400
Salt Lake City, UT 84121-7033
Phone: (801) 365-4458
Website: www.extraspace.com
Contact: Shan Robison
Phone: (801) 365-4458
Email: ehadd@extraspace.com

Independent Financial

400 North Carroll Blvd.
Denton, TX 76201-9011
Phone: (214) 908-8852
Website: www.ibtx.com
Contact: Ralph Ramsey
Phone: (214) 908-8852
Email: rramsey@ibtx.com

Lee & Associates

14950 Quorum Dr., #100
Dallas, TX 75254-7535
Phone: (972) 934-4001
Contact: Kenneth Wesson
Phone: (972) 934-4001
Email: kwesson@lee-associates.com

Life Storage Solutions, LLC

6467 Main St.
Williamsville, NY 14221-5856
Phone: (716) 817-1023
Toll Free: (877) 270-4665
Website: www.lifestorage.com/company/life-storage-solutions/
Contact: Dale Payne
Phone: (716) 650-6140
Email: caguglia@sovranss.com

Marcus & Millichap

8200 IH-10 W., Ste. 603
San Antonio, TX 78230-3806
Phone: (210) 343-7838
Website: www.marcusmillichap.com/jondanklefs
Contact: Jon Danklefs
Phone: (210) 343-7838
Email: jon.danklefs@marcusmillichap.com

Marcus & Millichap

9600 N. Mopac Expressway, Ste. 300
Austin, TX 78759-6559
Phone: (512) 338-7800
Contact: Craig Swanson
Phone: (210) 343-7800
Email: craig.swanson@marcusmillichap.com

Marcus & Millichap

300 Throckmorton St., Ste. 1500
Fort Worth, TX 76102-2934
Phone: (817) 932-6163
Website: www.marcusmillichap.com
Contact: Brandon Karr
Phone: (817) 932-6163
Email: brandon.karr@marcusmillichap.com

MST Constructors, Inc.

13492 N. Highway 183, Ste. 120, PMB 262
Austin, TX 78750-2254
Phone: (512) 312-2088
Toll Free: (800) 982-3949
Website: www.mstcon.com
Contact: James Bratton
Phone: (512) 312-2088
Email: mst@mstcon.com

NKF Capital Markets

1700 Post Oak Blvd., 2 BLVD Place #250
Houston, TX 77056-3087
Phone: (713) 599-5122
Website: www.ngkfstorage.com
Contact: Aaron Swerdlin
Phone: (713) 599-5122
Email: aswerdlin@ngkf.com

Paul Darden Company

15400 Knoll Trail Drive, Ste. 106 LB 42
Dallas, TX 75248-6913
Phone: (972) 755-6464
Website: www.pauldarden.com
Contact: Paul Darden
Phone: (972) 755-6464
Email: paul@pauldarden.com

Public Storage

701 Western Ave.
Glendale, CA 91201-2349
Phone: (818) 244-8080
Website: www.publicstorage.com
Contact: Pete Panos
Phone: (818) 244-8080
Email: ktodd@publicstorage.com

SynerMark Properties, Inc.

10711 Burnet Road, Ste. 320
Austin, TX 78758-4485
Phone: (512) 483-3804
Website: www.kennedywilson.com
Contact: Stephen Pyhrr
Phone: (512) 483-3804
Email: spyhrr@kennedywilson.com

Talonvest Capital, Inc.

18600 Macarthur Blvd., Ste. 320
Irvine, CA 92612-1272
Phone: (949) 251-9904
Website: www.talonvest.com
Contact: Jim Davies
Phone: (949) 251-9904
Email: jdavies@talonvest.com

Terrydale Capital

5740 Prospect Ave, Ste. 3001
Dallas, TX 75206-8808
Phone: (214) 931-3099
Contact: Brian Gramlich
Phone: (214) 931-3099
Email: bg@terrydalecapital.com