Title

Access Control Systems

CompanySales Contact

6Storage

4888 New Baumgartner Road, Ste. C
St. Louis, MO 63129
Phone: (314) 390-1191
Website: www.6storage.com
Contact: Michelle Otto
Phone: (314) 254-9351
Email: michelle@6storage.com

Access Control Technologies, Inc.

705 Hedrick St.
Salisbury, NC 28144-3154
Phone: (866) 495-4465
Website: www.accesscontrol.tech
Contact: Randy Huber
Phone: (866) 495-4465
Email: randy@actllc.net

All From 1 Supply

13447 Excelsior Dr
Norwalk, CA 90650-5235
Phone: (855) 366-1100
Website: www.allfrom1supply.com
Contact: Andrea Fawcett
Phone: (855) 366-1100
Email: andrea@allfrom1supply.com

Double Play Fire and Security

314 W 5th St.
Springtown, TX 76082-2506
Phone: (817) 569-0423
Contact: David Poe
Phone: (817) 569-0423
Email: Doubleplayfs@gmail.com

OMC Gate Service, Inc.

3404 N. Interstate 35 E.
Lancaster, TX 75134-1540
Phone: (214) 747-4283
Website: www.OMCgate.com
Contact: Tony Pruitt
Phone: (214) 747-4283
Email: service@omcgate.com

OpenTech Alliance, Inc.

2101 W. Peoria Ave., Ste. 100
Phoenix, AZ 85029-4925
Phone: (602) 749-9370
Website: www.opentechalliance.com
Contact: Jorge Becerra
Phone: (620) 324-8611
Email: sales@opentechalliance.com

Premier Gate & Access Control

6136 Frisco Sq Blvd.
Frisco, TX 75034-3246
Phone: (440) 487-6770
Website: https://pgac.tech/
Contact: David Carpenter
Phone: (972) 802-1365
Email: dc@pgac.tech

Progressive Protection Security Systems

402 E. Loop 121
Belton, TX 76513-4568
Phone: (254) 933-9025
Toll Free: (800) 961-3345
Website: www.ppprotection.com
Contact: Eddie Notgrass
Phone: (254) 541-2613
Email: eddie@ppprotection.com

PTI Security Systems

9160 E. Bahia Drive, Ste. 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85260-1543
Phone: (480) 257-2600
Toll Free: (800) 523-9504
Website: www.ptisecurity.com
Contact: Ryan Stewart
Phone: (800) 523-9504
Email: sales@ptisecurity.com
Virtual Exhibit: http://www.txssa.org/Online/Vendor-Locator/Enhanced-Listings/PTI-Security.aspx

QuikStor Security & Software

6345 Balboa Suite 3-150
Encino, CA 91316-1519
Phone: (818) 922-2000
Toll Free: (800) 321-1987
Website: www.quikstor.com
Contact: Tony Gardner
Phone: (818) 922-2000
Email: tgardner@quikstor.com

RBO Technology, LLC

6605 Tollbridge Rd.
Belton, TX 76513-8162
Phone: (254) 393-3040
Website: http://www.rbotechnology.com/
Contact: Reed O'Rear
Phone: (254) 300-3130
Email: reed@rbotechnology.com

Sentinel Systems, LLC

1620 Kipling St.
Lakewood, CO 80215-2839
Phone: (303) 242-2000
Toll Free: (800) 456-9955
Website: www.sentinelsystems.com
Contact: David Essman
Phone: (303) 242-2000
Email: sales@sentinelsystems.com

Stor-Guard, LLC

12000 NE 95th St
Vancouver, WA 98682-2448
Phone: (800) 651-3129
Website: www.stor-guard.com
Contact: Sue Wollam
Phone: (800) 651-3129
Email: sue@stor-guard.com
Virtual Exhibit: http://www.txssa.org/Online/Vendor-Locator/Enhanced-Listings/Stor-Guard.aspx

StorageDefender, LLC

11450 US Highway 380, Ste. 130-165
Crossroads, TX 76227-8321
Phone: (877) 533-3363
Toll Free: (877) 533-3363
Website: www.storage-defender.com
Contact: Mark Cieri
Phone: (877) 533-3363
Email: mark@storage-defender.com
Virtual Exhibit: http://www.txssa.org/Online/Vendor-Locator/Enhanced-Listings/StorageDefender.aspx

Teamwired, LLC

13624 Perry Road
Houston, TX 77070-4249
Phone: (281) 345-9474
Website: www.teamwired.com
Contact: David Lambert
Phone: (281) 345-9474
Email: blambert@teamwired.com

Udell Security Solutions

154 Kauffman Rd N.
Bastrop, TX 78602-3256
Phone: (512) 851-6183
Website: udellsecuritysolutions.com
Contact: Don Udell
Phone: (512) 851-6183
Email: don@udellsecuritysolutions.com
Virtual Exhibit: PTI, Stor-Guard, all CCTV, and alarm system.

Waikato Enterprises, Inc.

230 E. Ohio St., Ste. 308
Chicago, IL 60611-3201
Phone: (312) 624-8729
Website: www.waikatoinc.com
Contact: Larry Champagne
Phone: (312) 624-8729
Email: larry@waikatoinc.com