VENDOR LOCATOR RESULTS

FieldSet
Title

Financing/Mortgages

Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 23
of 2 
show all 23
CompanySales Contact
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 23
of 2 
show all 23

Amistad Bank

1301 Veterans Blvd.
del Rio, TX 78840-3621
Phone: (830) 775-0295
Website: www.amistadbank.com
Contact: Tony Hernandez
Phone: (830) 775-0295
Email: thernandez@amistadbank.com

Bank Five Nine

155 W. Wisconsin Avenue
Oconomowoc, WI 53066-5204
Phone: (262) 804-0258
Website: www.bankfivenine.com/storagecasey
Contact: Casey Diderrich
Phone: 262-492-0934
Email: casey.diderrich@bankfivenine.com

Blue Horizon Storage

4302 Los Alamos Ct
Richmond, TX 77406
Phone: (713) 828-8496
Contact: Barbara Guffey
Phone: (713) 852-3509
Email: bguffey@hfflp.com

CCM Commercial Mortgage

8052 Monticello Ave.
Skokie, IL 60076-3438
Phone: (224) 938-9419
Website: www.ccmCommercialMortgage.com
Contact: Neal Gussis
Phone: (224) 938-9419
Email: ngussis@ccmcommercialmortgage.com

Citizens 1st Bank

P.O. Box 7640
Tyler, TX 75711-7640
Phone: (903) 581-1900
Contact: Randall Grooms
Phone: (903) 581-1900
Email: rgrooms@citizens1stbank.com

Commerce National Bank

5300 Bee Cave Road
West Lake Hills, TX 78746-5234
Phone: (512) 306-8683
Website: www.commercenb.com
Contact: Eduardo Sosa
Phone: (512) 306-8683
Email: esosa@commercenb.com

Crockett National Bank

502 S. Koenigheim
San Angelo, TX 76903
Phone: (325) 939-9070
Website: www.crockettnationalbank.com
Contact: Stephen Heimbecker
Phone: (325) 939-9070
Email: stephenheimbecker@crockettnationalbank.com

Deason Financial Group, LLC

2824 Bill Owens Pkwy
Longview, TX 75605-2102
Phone: (903) 553-0700
Website: www.deasonfinancial.com
Contact: Dana Deason
Phone: (903) 553-0700
Email: dana@deasonfinancial.com

First American Title - NCS

601 Travis, Suite 1875
Houston, TX 77002-3038
Phone: (800) 683-5552
Website: www.firstam.com/title/commercial/tx-houston
Contact: Scott Carson
Phone: (713) 305-1844
Email: sccarson@firstam.com

Greysteel

10000 N Central Expressway, Ste. 750
Dallas, TX 75231-2338
Phone: (469) 453-5216
Website: https://www.greysteel.com/brian-cyphers
Contact: Brian Cyphers
Phone: (469) 453-5216
Email: bcyphers@greysteel.com

Hope Brothers

6453 Calmont Ave.
Fort Worth, TX 76116-4421
Phone: (817) 984-4058
Contact: Charlie Hope
Phone: (817) 984-4058
Email: chope@hopebrothers.com

Independent Financial

400 North Carroll Blvd.
Denton, TX 76201-9011
Phone: (214) 908-8852
Website: www.ibtx.com
Contact: Ralph Ramsey
Phone: (214) 908-8852
Email: rramsey@ibtx.com

Inwood National Bank

2220 San Jacinto Blvd.
Denton, TX 76205
Phone: (214) 351-7942
Website: www.inwoodbank.com
Contact: James Parker
Phone: (214) 351-7942
Email: james.parker@inwoodbank.com

Jernigan Capital LLC

6410 Poplar Ave., 650
Memphis, TN 38119-4841
Phone: (901) 567-9578
Website: www.jernigancapital.com
Contact: Warner Russell
Phone: (901) 567-9536
Email: warner@jernigancapital.com

NKF Capital Markets

1700 Post Oak Blvd., 2 BLVD Place #250
Houston, TX 77056-3087
Phone: (713) 599-5122
Website: www.ngkfstorage.com
Contact: Aaron Swerdlin
Phone: (713) 599-5122
Email: aswerdlin@ngkf.com

Summit Real Estate Advisors Inc.

3695 N Royal Prince Ct
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: (917) 701-5145
Website: www.summitreadvisors.com
Contact: Gregory Porter
Phone: (917) 701-5145
Email: gporter@summitreadvisors.com
Virtual Exhibit: Correspondent Self-Storage Mortgage Lender for Morgan Stanley

SynerMark Properties, Inc.

10711 Burnet Road, Ste. 320
Austin, TX 78758-4485
Phone: (512) 483-3804
Website: www.kennedywilson.com
Contact: Stephen Pyhrr
Phone: (512) 483-3804
Email: spyhrr@kennedywilson.com

Talonvest Capital, Inc.

18600 Macarthur Blvd., Ste. 320
Irvine, CA 92612-1272
Phone: (949) 251-9904
Website: www.talonvest.com
Contact: Jim Davies
Phone: (949) 251-9904
Email: jdavies@talonvest.com

Texas Financial Bank

C/o Wilson Stokes/Bobby Guerrero
San Angelo, TX 76903-6436
Phone: (325) 884-3737
Website: www.texasfinancialbank.com
Contact: Wilson Stokes
Phone: (325) 716-7828
Email: wstokes@texasfinancialbank.com

The BSC Group

600 W. Van Buren St., Ste. 204
Chicago, IL 60607
Phone: (312) 207-8237
Website: www.thebscgroup.com
Contact: Shawn Hill
Phone: (312) 207-8237
Email: shill@thebscgroup.com