Title

Financing/Mortgages

Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 25
of 2 
Show all 25
CompanySales Contact
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 25
of 2 
Show all 25

Amistad Bank

1301 Veterans Blvd.
del Rio, TX 78840-3621
Phone: (830) 775-0295
Website: www.amistadbank.com
Contact: Tony Hernandez
Phone: (830) 775-0295
Email: thernandez@amistadbank.com

Aries Capital, LLC

401 West Ontario Street Ste 220
Chicago, IL 60654-6964
Phone: (312) 640-0100
Website: www.ariescapital.com
Contact: Neil Freeman
Phone: (312) 640-0100
Email: nfreeman@ariescapital.com

Bank Five Nine

155 W. Wisconsin Avenue
Oconomowoc, WI 53066-5204
Phone: (262) 804-0258
Website: www.bankfivenine.com/storagecasey
Contact: Casey Diderrich
Phone: 262-492-0934
Email: casey.diderrich@bankfivenine.com

Blue Horizon Storage

4302 Los Alamos Ct.
Richmond, TX 77406-2465
Phone: (713) 828-8496
Website: www.bluehorizonstorage.com
Contact: Barbara Guffey
Phone: (713) 828-8496
Email: barbara@bluehorizonstorage.com

CCM Commercial Mortgage

8052 Monticello Ave.
Skokie, IL 60076-3438
Phone: (224) 938-9419
Website: www.ccmCommercialMortgage.com
Contact: Neal Gussis
Phone: (224) 938-9419
Email: ngussis@ccmcommercialmortgage.com

Citizens 1st Bank

P.O. Box 7640
Tyler, TX 75711-7640
Phone: (903) 581-1900
Website: www.citizens1stbank.com
Contact: Randall Grooms
Phone: (903) 581-1900
Email: rgrooms@citizens1stbank.com

Comerica Bank

8550 Boedeker Street, 5th Fl
Dallas, TX 75225
Phone: (214) 890-4382
Contact: Ken Limage
Phone: (214) 890-4382
Email: WLimage@comerica.com

Deason Financial Group, LLC

2824 Bill Owens Pkwy
Longview, TX 75605-2102
Phone: (903) 553-0700
Website: www.deasonfinancial.com
Contact: Dana Deason
Phone: (903) 553-0700
Email: dana@deasonfinancial.com

Greysteel

1717 Main St.
Dallas, TX 75201-4612
Phone: (469) 453-5216
Website: https://www.greysteel.com/brian-cyphers
Contact: Brian Cyphers
Phone: (469) 453-5216
Email: bcyphers@greysteel.com

Hope Brothers

6453 Calmont Ave.
Fort Worth, TX 76116-4421
Phone: (817) 984-4058
Contact: Charlie Hope
Phone: (817) 984-4058
Email: chope@hopebrothers.com

Inwood National Bank

2220 San Jacinto Blvd.
Denton, TX 76205
Phone: (214) 351-7942
Website: www.inwoodbank.com
Contact: James Parker
Phone: (214) 351-7942
Email: james.parker@inwoodbank.com

Life Storage Solutions, LLC

6467 Main St.
Williamsville, NY 14221-5856
Phone: (716) 817-1023
Toll Free: (877) 270-4665
Website: management.lifestorage.com
Contact: Richard Witka
Phone: (716) 534-7570
Email: rwitka@lifestorage.com
Virtual Exhibit: http://www.txssa.org/Online/Vendor-Locator/Enhanced-Listings/Life-Storage.aspx

Live Oak Bank

1741 Tiburon Drive
Wilmington, NC 28403-6244
Phone: (910) 202-6933
Website: www.liveoakbank.com/self-storage
Contact: Anne Mino
Phone: (910) 550-2297 x1518
Email: anne.mino@liveoak.bank

Matthews Real Estate Investment Services

2321 Rosecrans Ave, Suite 1225
El Segundo, CA 90245-4977
Phone: (520) 440-7904
Website: www.matthews.com
Contact: Austin McLeod
Phone: 404-445-1093
Email: austin.mcleod@matthews.com

Mineola Community Bank

215 W. Broad St.
Mineola, TX 75773-2005
Phone: (903) 569-2602
Website: www.mineolacb.com
Contact: Brittany Bessonett
Phone: (903) 569-2602
Email: brittany@mineolacb.com

NB Elite Realty

1601 Elm Street
Dallas, TX 75201-4701
Phone: (786) 554-3709
Website: https://nbeliterealty.com/
Contact: Xavier Gonzalez
Phone: (786)554-3709
Email: xavier@texasself-storage.com

NEWMARK

1700 Post Oak Blvd., 2 BLVD Place #250
Houston, TX 77056-3087
Phone: (713) 599-5122
Website: www.ngkfstorage.com
Contact: Aaron Swerdlin
Phone: (713) 599-5122
Email: aswerdlin@ngkf.com

Peoples Bank

129 Center Street, Ste. E
Richland, MS 39218
Phone: (601) 507-7385
Website: https://www.peoplesbank-ms.com
Contact: Ryan Reeves
Phone: (601) 507-7385
Email: rreeves@peoplesbank-ms.com

SynerMark Properties, Inc.

10711 Burnet Road, Ste. 320
Austin, TX 78758-4485
Phone: (512) 483-3804
Website: www.kennedywilson.com
Contact: Stephen Pyhrr
Phone: (512) 483-3804
Email: spyhrr@kennedywilson.com

Talonvest Capital, Inc.

18600 Macarthur Blvd., Ste. 320
Irvine, CA 92612-1272
Phone: (949) 251-9904
Website: www.talonvest.com
Contact: Jim Davies
Phone: (949) 251-9904
Email: jdavies@talonvest.com