VENDOR LOCATOR RESULTS

CompanySales Contact

Andries Construction, LLC

470 Boat Launch Road
Pointblank, TX 77364-7469
Phone: (936) 377-3181
Website: www.andriesconstructionllc.generacdealers.com
Contact: Danny Andries
Phone: (936) 328-6407
Email:

CGJ Roofing

3425 Raider Dr., Ste. 109
Hurst, TX 76053-7919
Phone: (817) 412-8046
Website: www.CGJRoofing.com
Contact: Danny Mikeo
Phone: (817) 412-8046
Email: Danny@cgjroofing.com

First American Title - NCS

601 Travis, Suite 1875
Houston, TX 77002-3038
Phone: (800) 683-5552
Website: www.firstam.com/title/commercial/tx-houston
Contact: Scott Carson
Phone: (713) 305-1844
Email: sccarson@firstam.com

Jernigan Capital LLC

6410 Poplar Ave., 650
Memphis, TN 38119-4841
Phone: (901) 567-9578
Website: www.jernigancapital.com
Contact: Warner Russell
Phone: (901) 567-9536
Email: warner@jernigancapital.com

Petro IT

14090 Southwest Fwy., Ste. 540
Sugar Land, TX 77478-3678
Phone: (832) 830-2512
Contact: Diana Romero
Phone:
Email: dromero@petroit.com

Pinnacle Pest Defense

2797 Morning Moon
New Braunfels, TX 78132-4785
Phone: (830) 302-3050
Website: www.ppestd.com
Contact: Chris Baumbach
Phone: (830) 302-3050
Email: chris.ppestd@gmail.com

Self Reliant Solar

251 Uhland Rd. Ste. 100
San Marcos, TX 78666
Phone: (512) 914-1706
Website: www.selfreliantsolar.com
Contact: Travis Jennings
Phone: (512) 914-1706
Email: travis.jennings@selfreliantsolar.com

Storage Business Owners Alliance, LLC

30665 Northwestern Highway, Ste. 100
Farmington Hills, MI 48334-3128
Phone: (248) 254-9000
Website: www.thesboa.com
Contact: Alison DeJaeger
Phone: (248) 473 - 3755
Email: Alison@listselfstorage.com

Storage Income Pros

15400 Knoll Trail Drive, Ste. 106 LB 42
Dallas, TX 75248-3467
Phone: (972) 755-6464
Website: www.qstrom.com
Contact: Paul Darden
Phone: (972) 755-6464
Email: contact@qstrom.com

Storelocal Corporation

4920 Campus Dr Ste B
Newport Beach, CA 92660-2110
Phone: (949) 629-4142
Website: www.storelocal.com/tenant
Contact: Bruce Heverly
Phone: (949) 629-4142
Email: bruce.heverly@storelocal.com

Tenant Property Protection

1929 W Lone Cactus Dr., Ste. 6
Phoenix, AZ 85027-2634
Phone: (877) 575-7774
Website: www.tenantpropertyprotection.com
Contact: Terry Anderson
Phone: (877) 575-7774
Email: tanderson@tenantpropertyprotection.com

TRUEGRID Pavers By Airlite Plastics Co.

2500 Summer St., Ste. 3225
Houston, TX 77007-3836
Phone: (877) 369-2562
Toll Free: (855) 355-4743
Website: www.truegridpaver.com
Contact: Dustin Glist
Phone: (720) 266-9686
Email: dglist@truegridpaver.com

Vivid IP/Self Storage IT

215 N Commons Ford Rd
Austin, TX 78733-2404
Phone: (512) 628-9499
Website: www.vivdip.net
Contact: Jim Comeaux
Phone: (512) 628-9499
Email: jim@vividip.net