FieldSet
Title

Other Services

CompanySales Contact

Alta 360 Research

1690 Woodlands Drive, Ste. 103
Maumee, OH 43537-4165
Phone: (419) 535-5757 x122
Website: www.alta360research.com

EMJ Construction

2034 Hamilton Place Blvd., Ste. 400
Chattanooga, TN 37421-6102
Phone: (423) 855-1550
Website: emjcorp.com
Contact: Jack Bowen
Phone: (423) 855-1550
Email: jbowen@emjcorp.com

First American Title - NCS

601 Travis, Suite 1875
Houston, TX 77002-3038
Phone: (800) 683-5552
Website: www.firstam.com/title/commercial/tx-houston
Contact: Scott Carson
Phone: (713) 305-1844
Email: sccarson@firstam.com

Nexpoint Storage Partners

300 Crecent Ct., Ste. 700
Dallas, TX 75201-7849
Phone: (901) 337-5312
Website: www.nexpointstorage.com
Contact: Warner Russell
Phone: (901) 337-5312
Email: wrussell@nexpoint.com

Petro IT

14090 Southwest Fwy., Ste. 540
Sugar Land, TX 77478-3678
Phone: (832) 830-2512
Website: www.petroit.com
Contact: Diana Romero
Phone:
Email: dromero@petroit.com

Pinnacle Pest Defense

2797 Morning Moon
New Braunfels, TX 78132-4785
Phone: (830) 302-3050
Website: www.ppestd.com
Contact: Chris Baumbach
Phone: (830) 302-3050
Email: chris.ppestd@gmail.com

Storage Business Owners Alliance, LLC

30665 Northwestern Highway, Ste. 100
Farmington Hills, MI 48334-3128
Phone: (248) 254-9000
Website: www.thesboa.com
Contact: Alison DeJaeger
Phone: (248) 473 - 3755
Email: Alison@listselfstorage.com

Storage Commander

28999 Old Town Front Street Ste. 203
Temecula, CA 92590-5806
Phone: (951) 813-2727
Toll Free: (877) 672-6257
Website: https://www.storagecommander.com
Contact: Storage Commander
Phone: (877) 672-6257
Email: sales@storagecommander.com
Virtual Exhibit: http://www.txssa.org/Online/Vendor-Locator/Enhanced-Listings/Storage-Commander.aspx

Storage Income Pros

15400 Knoll Trail Drive, Ste. 108
Dallas, TX 75248-3497
Phone: (972) 755-6464
Website: www.qstrom.com
Contact: Paul Darden
Phone: (972) 755-6464
Email: contact@qstrom.com

Storelocal Corporation

4920 Campus Dr. Ste., B
Newport Beach, CA 92660-2110
Phone: (949) 629-4142
Website: www.selfstorage.coop
Contact: Bruce Heverly
Phone: (949) 629-4142
Email: bruce.heverly@storelocal.com

Tenant Property Protection

1929 W Lone Cactus Dr., Ste. 6
Phoenix, AZ 85027-2634
Phone: (877) 575-7774
Website: www.tenantpropertyprotection.com
Contact: Terry Anderson
Phone: (877) 575-7774
Email: tanderson@tenantpropertyprotection.com

Tri-R-Storage Systems

26535 FM 2978 Rd.
Magnolia, TX 77354-5163
Phone: (281) 353-7225
Website: https://trirstoragesystems.com/
Contact: Russ Bergeron
Phone: (281) 353-7225
Email: russ@trirerecting.com

TRUEGRID Pavers By Airlite Plastics Co.

6110 Abbott Drive
Omaha, NE 68110
Phone: (877) 369-2562
Toll Free: (855) 355-4743
Website: www.truegridpaver.com
Contact: Dustin Glist
Phone: (720) 266-9686
Email: dglist@truegridpaver.com

Vivid IP/Self Storage IT

185 Majestic Forest Trl.
Smithville, TX 78957-5149
Phone: (512) 628-9499
Website: www.vivdip.net
Contact: Jim Comeaux
Phone: (512) 628-9499
Email: jim@vividip.net