VENDOR LOCATOR RESULTS

Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 25
of 2 
show all 25
CompanySales Contact
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 25
of 2 
show all 25

Brownfield & Associates, LLC

3314 Sunset Blvd.
Houston, TX 77005-2142
Phone: (713) 907-6497
Website: www.mkpselfstorage.com
Contact: Bill Brownfield
Phone: (713) 907-6497
Email: bill@wbrownfield.com

CBRE

2100 McKinney Ave., Ste. 700
Dallas, TX 75201-6909
Phone: (214) 457-2869
Contact: Daniel Maher
Phone: (214) 457-2869
Email: dan.maher@cbre.com

Colliers International

1200 Summit Ave., Ste. 750
Fort Worth, TX 76102-4410
Phone: (817) 840-0054
Website: www.colliers.com
Contact: Richard Minker
Phone: (817) 840-0054
Email: richard.minker@colliers.com

CubeSmart

5 Old Lancaster Rd.
Malvern, PA 19355-2132
Phone: 610-535-5706
Website: www.cubesmart.com
Contact: Jaclyn Hogan
Phone: 610-535-5706
Email: jhogan@cubesmart.com

Diamond Self Storage Management

5605 Tyler St.
Pearland, TX 77581-3741
Phone: (832) 230-3025
Website: www.diamondselfstorage.net
Contact: Dan Small
Phone: (832) 230-3025
Email: dsmall@diamondselfstorage.net

Donald Jones Consulting & Service

P.O. Box 889
Keller, TX 76244-0889
Phone: (817) 676-5574
Website: www.donaldjonesconsulting.com
Contact: Donald Jones
Phone: (817) 676-5574
Email: djones@donaldjonesconsulting.com

ETZOLD & CO.

310 N. Mesa St., Ste. 824
El Paso, TX 79901-1332
Phone: (915) 845-6006
Website: www.etzoldco.com
Contact: David Etzold
Phone: (915) 845-6006
Email: etzoldco@att.net

Extra Space Storage

2795 E. Cottonwood Parkway, Ste. 400
Salt Lake City, UT 84121-7033
Phone: (801) 365-4458
Website: www.extraspace.com
Contact: Shan Robison
Phone: (801) 365-4458
Email: ehadd@extraspace.com

HFF

500 W. Fifth St., Ste. 1200
Austin, TX 78701-3835
Phone: (512) 532-1941
Website: www.hfflp.com
Contact: Chris McColpin
Phone: (512) 532-1941
Email: cmccolpin@hfflp.com

Independent Bank

400 North Carroll Blvd.
Denton, TX 76201-9011
Phone: (214) 908-8852
Contact: Ralph Ramsey
Phone: (214) 908-8852
Email: rramsey@ibtx.com

Lee & Associates

15455 Dallas Parkway, Ste. 400
Addison, TX 75001-6417
Phone: (972) 934-4001
Contact: Kenneth Wesson
Phone: (972) 934-4001
Email: kwesson@lee-associates.com

Life Storage Solutions, LLC

6467 Main St.
Williamsville, NY 14221-5856
Phone: (716) 650-6140
Toll Free: (877) 270-4665
Contact: Dale Payne
Phone: (716) 650-6140
Email: caguglia@sovranss.com

Marcus & Millichap

8200 IH-10 W., Ste. 603
San Antonio, TX 78230-3806
Phone: (210) 343-7838
Website: www.marcusmillichap.com/jondanklefs
Contact: Jon Danklefs
Phone: (210) 343-7838
Email: jon.danklefs@marcusmillichap.com

Marcus & Millichap

9600 N. Mopac Expressway, Ste. 300
Austin, TX 78759-6559
Phone: (512) 338-7800
Contact: Mike Watson
Phone: (210) 343-7800
Email: jwatson@marcusmillichap.com

Marcus & Millichap

500 Throckmorton St., Ste. 1500
Fort Worth, TX 76102-3748
Phone: (817) 932-6163
Website: www.marcusmillichap.com
Contact: Brandon Karr
Phone: (817) 932-6163
Email: brandon.karr@marcusmillichap.com

Monte Fe Self Storage, LLC

9901 Brodie Lane, Ste. 160-273
Austin, TX 78748-5803
Phone: (512) 644-7130
Website: www.montefeselfstorage.com
Contact: Marsha Yearian
Phone: (512) 644-7130
Email: marsha@montefeselfstorage.com

NAI El Paso

4901 N. Mesa #3B
El Paso, TX 79912
Phone: (915) 345-2095
Website: www.naielpaso.com
Contact: Max Prestridge
Phone: (915) 345-2095
Email: mprestridge@naielpaso.com

NKF Capital Markets

1700 Post Oak Blvd., 2 BLVD Place #250
Houston, TX 77056-3087
Phone: (713) 599-5122
Website: www.ngkfstorage.com
Contact: Aaron Swerdlin
Phone: (713) 599-5122
Email: aswerdlin@ngkf.com

Paul Darden Company

15400 Knoll Trail Drive, Ste. 106 LB 42
Dallas, TX 75248-6913
Phone: (972) 755-6464
Website: www.pauldarden.com
Contact: Paul Darden
Phone: (972) 755-6464
Email: paul@pauldarden.com

Public Storage

701 Western Ave.
Glendale, CA 91201-2349
Phone: (818) 244-8080
Website: www.publicstorage.com
Contact: Pete Panos
Phone: 8182448080
Email: ktodd@publicstorage.com