VENDOR LOCATOR RESULTS

CompanySales Contact

Automatit, Inc.

4742 N. Oracle Road, Ste. 210
Tucson, AZ 85705-1675
Phone: (520) 293-4608
Website: www.automatit.net
Contact: Christopher Baird
Phone: (520) 293-4608
Email: chris@automatit.net

Complete Signs

227 Hostdale Drive
Dothan, AL 36303-1172
Phone: (334) 405-6067
Toll Free: (888) 823-9005
Contact: PATRICK WALDING
Phone: 334-803-7915
Email: patrick@completesigns.net

Creative Blend Design

P.O. Box 592477
San Antonio, TX 78259-0173
Phone: (210) 602-7533
Website: www.creativeblenddesign.com
Contact: Stephanie McAlpin
Phone: (210) 602-7533
Email: stephanie@creativeblenddesign.com

FineView Marketing

4424 Gaines Ranch Loop, #220
Austin, TX 78735-6493
Phone: (724) 413-6195
Website: www.fineviewmarketing.com
Contact: Christina Alvino
Phone: (724) 413-6195
Email: christina@fineviewmarketing.com

G & C Holdings

2033 W. McDermott #320 CB265
Allen, TX 75013-4694
Phone: (972) 396-0511
Contact: Cheryl Kelley
Phone: (972) 396-0511
Email: cheryljkelley@aol.com

G5

550 NW Franklin Ave, #200
Bend, OR 97703-2892
Phone: (360) 286-3073
Contact: Christina Powell
Phone: (541) 306-3383
Email: christina.powell@getg5.com

Insites Marketing, LLC

3845 Southwestern Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75225
Phone: (214) 205-1041
Contact: Starke Taylor
Phone: (214) 205-1041
Email: starke.taylor@insitesmktg.com

RIZE Marketing Agency

1453 S Dixie Dr., Ste. 250
Saint George, UT 84770-7251
Phone: (435) 216-3110
Website: www.rizemktg.com
Contact: Ken Turley
Phone: (435) 216-3110
Email: ken@rizemktg.com

Storable

3300 N I35 Ste. 200
Austin, TX 78705-1800
Phone: (919) 861-4194
Website: www.storable.com
Contact: Tevis Paxton
Phone: (919) 865-0789
Email: tevis.paxton@storable.com

Storage Management Associates, Inc.

1945 Lockhill-Selma, Ste. 106
San Antonio, TX 78213-1553
Phone: (210) 340-5237
Website: www.storagemgmtassoc.com
Contact: Larry Easley
Phone: (210) 340-5237
Email: larry@storagemgmtassoc.com

StoragePRO, Inc.

P.O. Box 459
Walnut Creek, CA 94597-0459
Phone: (925) 938-6300
Website: www.storagepro.com
Contact: Stephen Mirabito
Phone: (925) 938-6300
Email: mark.riley@storagepro.com

StoragePug

408 N Cedar Bluff Road, Ste. 140
Knoxville, TN 37923-3657
Phone: (833) 786-7784
Website: www.storagepug.com
Contact: Tommy Nguyen
Phone: (833) 786-7784
Email: hello@storagepug.com

STORDELUX, Inc.

3141 Stevens Creek Blvd. #107
San Jose, CA 95117
Phone: (800) 835-7204
Website: www.stordelux.com
Contact: Jennique Mason
Phone: (800) 835-7204
Email: jennique@stordelux.com

Storelocal Corporation

6885 Alton Parkway, Ste. 200
Irvine, CA 92618-3738
Phone: (949) 629-4142
Website: www.storelocal.com/tenant
Contact: Bruce Heverly
Phone: (949) 629-4142
Email: bruce.heverly@storelocal.com

United Properties Group, Inc.

7925 South Broadway, Suite 220
Tyler, TX 75703-5228
Phone: (888) 406-5111 x1
Website: www.theselfstorageadvisors.com
Contact: Julie Farrar
Phone: (888) 406-5111 x1
Email: admin@theselfstorageadvisors.com