Title

Brokerage

Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 27
of 2 
Show all 27
CompanySales Contact
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 27
of 2 
Show all 27

Argus Texas Broker Network

909 W Magnolia Ave., Ste. 2
Fort Worth, TX 76104-4571
Phone: (817) 980-7276
Website: www.dominuscommercial.com
Contact: Chad Snyder
Phone: (817) 242-2361
Email: csnyder@dominuscommercial.com

Blue Horizon Storage

4302 Los Alamos Ct.
Richmond, TX 77406-2465
Phone: (713) 828-8496
Contact: Barbara Guffey
Phone: (713) 828-8496
Email: barbara@bluehorizonstorage.com

CBRE

2100 McKinney Ave., Ste. 700
Dallas, TX 75201-6909
Phone: (951) 956-3548
Website: https://www.cbre.com/
Contact: Nathan Holash
Phone: (951) 956-3548
Email: nathan.holash@cbre.com

CRD Realty

13921 Hwy 105 West
Conroe, TX 77304
Phone: (936) 206-3184
Website: https://crdrealty.com/
Contact: Ryan Dooley
Phone: (713) 702-6886
Email: ryan@crdrealty.com

CSD Realty Company

4206 Spyglass Hills Drive
Katy, TX 77450-5231
Phone: (281) 398-4588
Website: www.csdrealty.com
Contact: Craig Rice
Phone: (281) 398-4588
Email: craigrice@csdrealty.com

Greysteel

1717 Main St.
Dallas, TX 75201-4612
Phone: (469) 453-5216
Website: https://www.greysteel.com/brian-cyphers
Contact: Brian Cyphers
Phone: (469) 453-5216
Email: bcyphers@greysteel.com

Hope Brothers

4158 Charron Ln
Fort Worth, TX 76116-8160
Phone: (817) 726-8633
Website: https://hopebrothers.com/
Contact: Charlie Hope
Phone: (817) 984-4058
Email: chope@hopebrothers.com

Jones Lang LaSalle (JLL)

2401 Cedar Springs Road
Dallas, TX 75201-1407
Phone: (214) 695-7209
Contact: Adam Roossien
Phone: (214) 695-7209
Email: adam.roossien@jll.com

Jones Lang LaSalle (JLL)

4200 Westheimer Rd.
Houston, TX 77027-4469
Phone: (281) 451-9891
Website: https://www.us.jll.com/
Contact: Steve Mellon
Phone: (281) 451-9891
Email: steve.mellon@am.jll.com

Karr-Cunningham Storage Team

300 Throckmorton St., Ste. 1500
Fort Worth, TX 76102-2934
Phone: (817) 932-6163
Website: www.marcusmillichap.com
Contact: Brandon Karr
Phone: (817) 932-6163
Email: brandon.karr@marcusmillichap.com
Virtual Exhibit: http://www.txssa.org/Online/Vendor-Locator/Enhanced-Listings/Marcus-Millichap.aspx

Larson Realty Group

19423 Timpson Reservoir
Cypress, TX 77433-4985
Phone: (713) 824-3799
Website: thelarsonrealtygroup.com
Contact: W. Douglass Larson
Phone: (713) 824-3799
Email: doug@thelarsonrealtygroup.com

Linsalata Realty Services

14975 Doria Dr.
Austin, TX 78728
Phone: (512) 327-5000
Website: www.askLRS.com
Contact: Joe Linsalata
Phone: (512) 327-5000
Email: Joe@askLRS.com

LMF Commercial

590 Madison Ave., Floor 9
New York, NY 10022-2524
Phone: (212) 826-3541
Contact: Adam Haber
Phone: (212) 826-3541
Email: adam.haber@lmfcommercial.com

Marcus & Millichap

3 Riverway, Ste. 800
Houston, TX 77056-1955
Phone: (713) 452-4293
Website: www.marcusmillichap.com
Contact: Dave Knobler
Phone: (713) 452-4293
Email: dknobler@marcusmillichap.com

Marcus & Millichap

8200 IH-10 W., Ste. 603
San Antonio, TX 78230-3806
Phone: (210) 343-7838
Website: www.marcusmillichap.com/jondanklefs
Contact: Jon Danklefs
Phone: (210) 343-7838
Email: jon.danklefs@marcusmillichap.com

Marcus & Millichap

300 Throckmorton, Ste. 1500
Fort Worth, TX 76102-2934
Phone: (817) 932-6141
Website: www.marcusmillichap.com
Contact: Danny Cunningham
Phone: (817) 932-6141
Email: danny.cunningham@marcusmillichap.com

Marcus & Millichap

9600 N. Mopac Expressway, Ste. 300
Austin, TX 78759-6559
Phone: (713) 452-4200
Website: www.marcusmillichap.com
Contact: Ford Noe
Phone: (713) 452-4200
Email: ford.noe@marcusmillichap.com

Paul Darden Company

15400 Knoll Trail Drive, Ste. 108
Dallas, TX 75248-3497
Phone: (972) 755-6464
Website: www.pauldarden.com
Contact: Paul Darden
Phone: (972) 755-6464
Email: paul@pauldarden.com

Sable Realty, Inc.

P.O. Box 535
Addison, TX 75001-0535
Phone: (806) 352-4779
Website: www.sablerealty.com
Contact: Chris Storm
Phone: (806) 352-4779
Email: chris@sablerealty.com
Virtual Exhibit: www.sablerealty.com

SkyView Advisors

5310 Keller Springs Rd
Dallas, TX 75248-2727
Phone: (214) 883-4987
Website: https://rangerealtyadvisors.com/
Contact: Bill Hoffman
Phone: (214) 883-4987
Email: bhoffman@rangerealtyadvisors.com