Title

Insurance-Commercial Property

CompanySales Contact

Alycen Lucy Insurance Agency

8700 Manchaca Rd., Bldg. 8, Ste. 805
Austin, TX 78748-5371
Phone: (512) 280-5977
Website: https://agents.farmers.com/tx/austin/alycen-lucy
Contact: Dusty Lucy
Phone: (512) 280-5977
Email: dustin.alucy@farmersagency.com

Assurance One of Texas, LLC

245 Commerce Green Blvd., Ste. 110
Sugar Land, TX 77478-3758
Phone: (281) 494-6400
Toll Free: (800) 985-4393
Website: www.sugarlandinsuranceagent.com
Contact: Scott Ashley
Phone: (281) 494-6400
Email: scott@sugarlandinsuranceagent.com

Cordell & Company Insurance Agency

3001 Bryant Irvin Rd N
Fort Worth, TX 76107-5074
Phone: (817) 924-4236
Website: www.cordellinsurance.com
Contact: Lance Thompson
Phone: (817) 924-4236
Email: lance@cordellinsurance.com

Dugas & Circelli, PLLC

1701 River Run, Ste. 703
Fort Worth, TX 76107-6583
Phone: (817) 945-3061
Website: https://www.dcclawfirm.com/
Contact: Anna Barnes
Phone: (817) 945-3061
Email: abarnes@dcclawfirm.com

Higginbotham

1400 FM 528, Ste. F
Webster, TX 77598-4757
Phone: (281) 403-5778
Website: higginbotham.com
Contact: Lacie Watson
Phone: (281) 403-5778
Email: lwatson@higginbotham.net

INSURICA

700 Highlander Blvd., Ste. 340
Arlington, TX 76015-4344
Phone: (817) 274-3366
Website: www.insurica.com
Contact: Clay Dudding
Phone: (817) 274-3366
Email: clay.dudding@insurica.com

Marsh McLennan Agency

131 Interpark Blvd.
San Antonio, TX 78216-1841
Phone: (210) 249-2302
Toll Free: (800) 779-4677 x2302
Website: www.worthamsa.com
Contact: Peter Mako
Phone: (210) 249-2302
Email: Peter.Mako@MarshMMA.com

MiniCo Insurance Agency, LLC

10851 N. Black Canyon Highway, Ste. 200
Phoenix, AZ 85029-4703
Phone: (800) 528-1056
Toll Free: (800) 528-1056
Website: www.minico.com
Contact: Chris Nelson
Phone: (800) 528-1056
Email: info@minico.com
Virtual Exhibit: http://www.txssa.org/Online/Vendor-Locator/Enhanced-Listings/MiniCo-Insurance-Agency.aspx

On the Move, Inc.

28825 I-10 W.
Boerne, TX 78006-9102
Phone: (830) 755-2474
Toll Free: (800) 645-9949
Website: www.onthemovetrucks.com
Contact: CJ Stratte
Phone: (830) 428-0796
Email: CJ@onthemovetrucks.com

Patterson & Associates Insurance Agency, Inc.

2435 N Central Expressway , Ste. 1600
Richardson, TX 75080-2784
Phone: (972) 669-2431
Toll Free: (800) 694-8695
Website: www.rpinsure.com
Contact: Rustin Goodgion
Phone: (972) 669-2431
Email: Rustin@piainsure.com

Roberts & Crow, Inc.

12221 Merit Drive #300
Dallas, TX 75251-2207
Phone: (972) 770-4450
Website: robertsandcrow.com/storage-programs/
Contact: Barry Crow
Phone: (972) 770-4450
Email: StorageInsurance@robertsandcrow.com

Self-Storage Owners Insurance Alliance

4608 Stanford Ave.
Dallas, TX 75209
Phone: (214) 683-1965
Website: www.ssoia.org
Contact: Paul Divis
Phone: (214) 683-1965
Email: paul.divis@ssoia.org

Texas First Insurance

11757 Katy Freeway, Ste. 100
Houston, TX 77079
Phone: (281) 596-9200
Toll Free: (866) 463-7391
Website: www.texasfirst.insurance
Contact: Jen Bowers
Phone: (832) 953-6081
Email: jen.bowers@texasfirst.insurance

Texas Select Insurance Group

502 S Koenigheim St. Ste. 2H
San Angelo, TX 76903-6769
Phone: (325) 777-1772
Website: www.texasselectinsurance.com
Contact: Courtney McCutchen
Phone: (325) 777-1772
Email: courtney@texasselectinsurance.com

Whitaker Insurance Associates, Inc.

8626 Tesoro Drive, Ste. 310
San Antonio, TX 78217-6217
Phone: (210) 824-3777
Website: www.whitakerins.com
Contact: Don Whitaker
Phone: (210) 824-3777
Email: don@whitakerins.com